Reviewer2516828

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEM139 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Energy!

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These have seemed to give me a pick up. I have lost 4 pounds in about 1 1/2 weeks, too, without changing my diet! I have been taking Now Foods Acai Super Fruit Antioxidant juice also so I don't know if the combination has contributed to the loss, but whatever it is, I'll take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great soap!

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The soap has no smell and lathers really well. My husband and I use it on our faces and body. It works great! I love Dr. Ohhira's Probiotics so I thought I'd try the soap too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!!

Posted on Dec 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these mainly for myself, but also for my husband. We had tried them months ago and continued for awhile and then I forgot to reorder. My husband has suffered from acne for most of his life. Now that he's in his 40's it's not as bad, but still has breakouts. I had noticed that he hadn't had any breakouts shortly after starting Dr. Ohhira's and didn't have anymore even after we had ran out and he wasn't taking any for about a month. Recently he started breaking out again and that's why a bought them again. For anyone suffering with acne please try these. Especially teen's, the capsules are easy to swollow and worth the try. Much better that antibiotics!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No aftertaste....

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This sweetener definately doesn't have any aftertaste, but I didn't think it didn't sweeten very good either. I won't buy this again. I will stick with stevia and xylitol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made my face soft, but....

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I first started using this I thought it was great. I wasn't so excited about the tea tree oil smell, and it was a bit runny, but it made my face soft and my skin was less blotchy looking, but after I had used it for about a week my skin broke out on my cheeks, which it has never done before. I am only using for body wash now and it seems to work well. I might try it on my face again to see if the break out was caused by something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

O.K., but not for me...

Posted on Apr 24, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love, love, love the orange citrus fragrance of this and it lathers great, but after 2 weeks it is making my skin very dry. It's maybe better suited to oily skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Abosolutly love this!!!

Posted on Feb 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this sweetener! I made my own lemonade with it and it tasted like I used sugar. After drinking only a cup, it did upset my stomach, but that only lasted that day. I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this juice!

Posted on Nov 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this juice as perscribed for about a week and a half and love it. I feel like I have a better mood when taking it. I have also lost 4 pounds. I have been taking the Now Foods Energy, too and I think the combination is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Work well...

Posted on Oct 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using these for about 2 weeks and I think they have helped with low energy in the afternoon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too runny.

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I won't buy this again. It's very runny and falls off of the toothbrush. The kids don't seem to like the flavor, either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not for everyone, but wow, what a meal...

Posted on Oct 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is very "green", but it kept me satisfied and I love what's in it and what's not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I got this primarily for my kids. They love the smell of it and I love the gentleness of it for them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives