Reviewer2516849

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIX138 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Mrs. Trixie Pettman-South

Posted on Aug 14, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know it has only been aboutn two weeks on this product but I am feeling less depressed and I know I will get better. Thabk you for a wonderful product and the prompt manner it was despatched.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good.

Posted on Dec 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered the Astragalis because of immune system problems. I have only had them for a while and realize they may have an effect on my thyroid readings and the thyroxin intake (which will be a good thing) so will be keeping an eye on that. No problems so far (only about three weeks) but had no problems with the Ashwagandha I had a while back. No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little bit strong but sticking to it. Thank you for your prompt service

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SAME AS ABOVE

Posted on Feb 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

AS WITH ALL NEW PRODUCTS ONE MUST WAIT BEFORE BEING ABLE TO PT\ROPERLY REVIEW IT. NO ADVERSE REACTIONS THOUGH

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cats pleasure

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful strong Lavender. I use it on my cats when showing her. A bit put under the chin and sprinkled on her blankets takes away the odour of other cats around her and also calms her down Great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Long overdue for me

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Doing well at the moment.iHerb is the best, have spoken to many about your products and WONDERFUL service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Exactly what I wanted.Beautiful perfume Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just for me.

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I feel I am loking after myself when I take a vitamin like this one. Great Value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

JUST NEW

Posted on Feb 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

HI, I'VE ONLY JUST STARTED THIS PRODUCT AND TO DATE HAVE DO ADVERSE EFFECTS, FEEL IT IS A LITTLE SOON TO SAY.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ROSEHIP QUESTION

Posted on Feb 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I CHEWED A COUPLE BUT AM I SUPPOSED TO MAKE THEM INTO A TEA? JUST LIKED THE SOUND OF THEM BUT NOT SURE WHATTO DO WITH THEM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Feb 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

AS I HAVE HAD THESE BEFORE I WILL REPORT THAT I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THEM. MY DOCTOR RECOMMENDED THEM,

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctors Best CoQ10

Posted on Jan 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Hi, Wouldn't be without this product. I'm sure this is what keeps me young

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives