Reviewer2518058

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIW457 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very good as snack between meals, or to give the bloodsugar a slow rised boost

Posted on Mar 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I loved these too much, as I managed to put in me the whole package in just 2-3 days. Felt I got some energy from them, though my stomach probably might would see me eating less of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It smells nice

Posted on Jun 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this one very well, the smell isn't so strong that I thought it would be, but soothing. The skin felt nice after. Liked it better than the Mango soap bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I add the stars for my friends who liked it...

Posted on Jun 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it to try an easy adjustment to start to like peanuts, thought it would be easier when it contained chocolate too, but eh.. not a hit for me yet..... though my roommates who tasted it loved it. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the smell!

Posted on Jun 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It smells fresh of cherries, and is nice on, though it forms a layer on my lips after a while, that lumps together or something But I'd rather use this, than some lipstick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved it!

Posted on Jun 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It's not too sweet, and had no idea what to expect when I got it, but I enjoy them a lot, especially when I feel slightly hungry and want a snack. That they are healthy also makes me feel good about it. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells & taste good!

Posted on Jun 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Wonder where to get refills, as I want to reuse the glasses, rather than buying new ones...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enjoy them a lot!

Posted on Jun 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good fillers in between meals, or just as a quick snack in the backpack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cute and little nail brush

Posted on Apr 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

haven't tried it yet, but will soon. Will update this then. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Apr 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

but would probably be even more yummy together with something else, f.ex in cereal (just my opinion). I couldn't wait, so ate it like it was.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't tried yet

Posted on Apr 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried it yet (well, properly), will give an update when I have. The content looked a bit different than I thought it would though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't like it at first bite, but

Posted on Apr 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

after a trip in the fridge, and when hungry enough, it got good, so probably a good snack to bring to hiking trips. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Haven't tried it yet, will update

Posted on Apr 16, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

will update

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives