Reviewer2518503

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XER112 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent! Mouthwash

Posted on Apr 14, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Reduces mouth odor. Fizzes up not only the gum line but also the tongue. Clean fresh breath after using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Visible Facelift

Posted on Apr 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product actually gives the appearance that your face looks firmer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Help for extremely dry skin

Posted on Apr 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lather up really well and leaves skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sinus relief

Posted on Apr 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with my nettle pot and relieves sinus pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Always an Supurb product

Posted on Apr 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This not only works well to relieve and reduce lines it has a nice scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Puffiness reducer

Posted on Apr 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not only helps with the lines around the eyes it helps reduce puffiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Uplifting scent

Posted on Apr 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mill Creek has an excellent product with this shampoo. It not only has a nice mint scent I notice that my hair does not fall out and washing and conditioning my hair with the Biotin Shampoo and Conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great uplifting scent

Posted on Apr 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Mill Creek products for a very long time and never had any problems. This conditioner gives scalp a little tingle. Love the mint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flavorful

Posted on Apr 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent rice remained firm and flavorful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful product

Posted on Apr 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have vein and circulation problems this products relieves the swelling in my legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flavorful

Posted on Apr 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

So far Lundberg rices are a easy to prepare and taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Flavorful rub

Posted on Apr 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I put this on chicken with a little olive oil and have a great tasting chicken. I love all the different flavors in this rub especially the rosemary, garlic and red pepper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives