Reviewer2518947

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TON758 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Love this

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great to keep inflammation down in the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

makes my hair soft

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have long cury hair prone to frizz and this makes my hair very soft and helps with the frizziness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells nice

Posted on Jun 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find the tiare a bit cloying but since it's a soap, the scent it leaves is just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good scent for summer

Posted on Jun 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do like this product but only for summer as the scent is strong and a little cloying to my nose but I like this better with the vanilla than the plain tiare scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so unhappy I could scream!! ruined my color!!

Posted on May 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to try this based on all the glowing reviews of great color, soft hari etc. Boy, what a big mistake! Not only is my hair now a frizz, not soft at all, but the color made my highlighted golden blond hair a dirty dishwater blond and I hope to goddess it will wash out! I used golden blond on my colored hair. I normally use feria to lighten my hair one shade to a golden blond. I wanted to condition and add a little more gold. My hair is naturally curly so, very porous and now it is sort of a brown/grey dirty shade and has no softness and my spirally curls are gone! I am about to cry! I can't get it out and I hope it will come out soon. I don't understand how this could be so awful? Good luck to you if you try this. Seems to be great for the majority, but on natural curls and light color treated hair, be careful even though the product states it is great for color treated etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The WORST!

Posted on Nov 13, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is without a doubt the worst toothpaste I have ever tried. First off you practically need to step on the tube to get the paste out and second, it tastes like mashed up weeds and soap. I have used Peelu, Toms of Maine and Xylowhite etc. Lots of natural brands so I am not comparing to Ultra Brite or anything. I thought will all the glowing reports it would be better than this; what a waste of money! I would have rated it zero.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD STUFF

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is what is helping some of my joint pains since when I was out a while, they came back terribly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this brand

Posted on Dec 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice soap

Posted on Jun 11, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Nag Champa and the soap is very nice. I wish you guys carried the perfume oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used for years

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I forget to take MSM for several days, my join aches return. I swear by this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mychelle is the best!

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure it actually plumps much at all, but I use it every day and night and at least it may keep them from deflating over time, lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

E

Posted on Aug 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like Carlson and E elite has many different tocopherols we need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives