Reviewer2519362

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAH212 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

its good taste

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

its good tasting honey but why organic product packaging in plastic jar. If I was a producer I sell them in glass jars its more healtier. Because I hate plastics and especially plastic bottle and jars..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nicee

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

nice taste just a little bit hard for bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very nice

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the smell and it gives my hair extra volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

its good

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

ı think its good product but ı am not sure it is working

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good night sleep

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am not sure it iss good or not because ı dont take 3 times a day. ı take only before ı go to sleep and it helps me deep sleep. Other than ı think its good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice product no garlic odor

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am not sure it is decreasing my cholestrol levels but ı can tell if ı do another blood test.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice flavour

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use it for my breakfast omşets. very nice taste but it is melting in hot weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

its not easily digestive .it gives me heartburn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Dec 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It gives me a rush and make me sweat. I not sure it gives libido but its not for everbody else. I think its strong stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives