Reviewer2519780

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAS417 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

The BEST!!

Posted on May 18, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter had a weird rash on her hands and I tried EVERYTHING but steroid cream. This stuff is amazing- worked like a charm- I will have this in my home @ all times!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bring back the old product please, this one sucks!!!

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVED the old eye cream formula. This "NEW and advanced" formula is the pitts! I tried it thinking that it would be better than the old one(although, that would have been really hard to do) and it seems to DRY under my eyes more than hydrate them. Lines and etc seem to be MORE visible. Therefore I am scavaging around the net to try to find and hold onto the old formula that some companies may have locked away in their warehouses somewhere. It would be nice if Camocare just brought back the old formula. Why fix something if it was perfect to began with? This is not the only product from camocare that has been "new and improved" that another buyer did not like and wanted the old formula back also. Listen to your consumers camocare. You will not have this consumer buying the new cream again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My doggie loves this!

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This smells SO good!! It is really gentle and it seems to brighten his coat tremendousley- (he is white)Definatley 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this product!

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! It has made a tremendous difference in the way that I feel on a day to day basis. It is also vegetarian, therefore NOT ANIMAL FILLERS or coating... A++ ( iherb is the cheapest place to get this also).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is very hard to find Veggie caps anymore. Especially when it comes to probiotics! I love this product! There is alot of quality, with a small price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Oil!

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great oil that stands up to the competition with a nicer price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells SOO GOOD

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

When I use this on my child, everyone compliments on how she smells so good. It is really gentle on her sensituve hair and skin. I plan on using nothing but this product from here on out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes my baby GO

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I give my daughter one of these a day- she asks for them she loves the taste so much. It keeps her bowels regular and healthy! LUV ITTT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWSOME!

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This foot scrub is soo good that I am going to buy the other products, lotiion, etc. It has a minty tingle that feels great on your feet. When I used it with my exfoliator scrubber , it did a wonderful job of removing unwanted dead skin. I will hjave this product on hand @ all times from here on! LOOOVE ITT!! 5 Starts

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The soap that goes a long way!

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used this on my 2 y.o. instead of Burt's bees )whick I love). I liked this shampoo because I used it as a bodywash as well- a little goes a super long way!I like the smell and the price is nice. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My picky child eats these!

Posted on Dec 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My duaghter is super picky! But she loves these. When everyone else was getting colds, etc. I gave her one of these with a probiotic and she has (knock on wood) sailed through without any sickness. Awsome product. When I open the bottle to give her these, my mouyh waters they smell SO good! They also come in a GLASS bottle, with that saying, it is hard to find anything in a glass container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that I can have a great tasting gum and know that it does not contain artificial sweeteners in it. It helps me with my sugar cravings. It loses it flavor very quickly though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives