July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2520119

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOW229 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good, but not my favorite

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like this flavor but can't beat Sesame Seaweed in this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so Good!

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These appear to have not agreed with me! First time ever user of Dr. Mercola products. I've not felt good since starting these Dr.Mercola line of supplements. I will be returning all unopened bottles for credit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good!

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great snack! I add a little vinegar to mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kipper Snacks!

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Banana pudding?

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste like banana pudding!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Clusters!

Posted on Jan 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great with not too much sugary taste. Natural as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These Are Crushed!

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting tomatoes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product For Prostate Health

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using the NOW brand of this product for quite some time now. I take 2 daily now but used 4 daily for a few months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to help but.....

Posted on Dec 20, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had been using other mushroom supplements including Dr. Mercola's Immune Support as well as Mushrex formula from Solgar. In comparison this supplement doesn't seem to provide me as much benefit as especially the one from Dr. Mercola. I thought I'd give this formula a try because it was quite a bit cheaper. However, it's not given me the feel good that Dr. Mercola's mushroom supplement have but I've only been on this particular mushroom supplement for a little over 2 weeks. I'd suggest a different option like Dr. Mercola or Mushroom Science or even Paradise Herbs for a mushroom supplement. The key is to look for both organic as well as hot water extracted mushrooms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Benefit!

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Also haven't found these to show any benefits after a few weeks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garlic powder!

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good garlic powder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thumbs Down!

Posted on Feb 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't tell these have helped me in any way whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 78 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives