Reviewer2520292

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TON759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love It

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is the best colon cleanser I've tried...It does not give me cramps, and is very reliable.. It works just as good or better than the more expensive product "Oxy Powder".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT.......Buy It!!!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo works great for my Chow Chow who has very sensitive skin.. It smells good and makes the coat soft and shiny...Plus I love that it repels fleas/ticks... I will continue to buy this stuff .....(((and iherb is always fantastic....best prices, very reliable)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best for Dry/Sensitive Skin

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A definite 5 stars....This is the only face cleanser I've found that cleanses well AND doesn't dry out my skin at all.... It has a nice mild scent, and a little goes a long way.... Also, it is probably the most natural you're gonna find!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

*****5 Stars*****

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have curly hair that is Very Fine, and VERY Dry/Frizz prone...This is the best shampoo I've found... All the other shampoos strip too much oil out of my hair.. iherb has the best prices, and the fastest shipping :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This bee pollen is Great! Goes very well in my fruit smoothies.. Nice multi-colored pollen.. Best value I've found for raw bee pollen. THANKS IHERB : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product, it works great :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Menstrual Cramps

Posted on Nov 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 - 4 capsules of this every day, and it keeps me from getting my monthly cramps and discomfort.....So this stuff benefits me A LOT....It's easier and faster to take than raspberry leaf tea, it has a good price, and iherb is the best place to buy from : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff....I like it's thicker consistency, it smells good, it lasts a long time, and it can be used to clean just about anything....and of course I love the PRICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be a good product, and it has a great price :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A great alternative to the more expensive Dr. Bronner's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A Great product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

iherb is always dependable...I've been shopping with them for a long time, and they ALWAYS get my orders out VERY Quickly....... This product is GREAT to always have on hand.....It smells very fresh, and works very well...(at a Great price).. : )

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives