Reviewer2520962

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAB444 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

ClearLungs are a MUST for Asthma, Congestion, Even Thin Atmosphere Breathing!

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hi: I am 55 yrs old with Asthma. This Product is Fabulous.. Really Helps quickly when Asthma or Congestion occurs! Use it when sick or just when ever.. for extra help to combat congestion or tightness. I don't Travel without it. We went Fising in the mountains.. could hardly breath with the thin air, took these the whole trip & survived nicely. No Side effects, a real life saver.. makes it easier to breath & works fast too. Have used it for years off & on & I highly recommend this product & the regular strength also. Thanks Ridge Crest Herbals & Thanks to IHerb for such Great Discounted Prices & Fast Shipping. Will be a IHerb Happy Customer Forever. :) Thanks, Rosie (In Portland Oregon).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VITAMIN D - Great Price & Product - USE THIS to Fight "D" Deficiency!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is another Great Product offered by IHERB.com! Many people don't check to see IF they have a Vitamin Deficiency. I live in Oregon and we have alot of it here ... even tho' people don't ask their doctors to do a simple Blood Test for it. It Helps on muscles, aches & pains.. I have pain in my Bones too. My Test Results was a low severe 8, and after the High Doses my Doctor prescribed.. I then had to add a daily dose of 1200-U too. I highly recommend this product for it's quality & Price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VITAMIN B-Complex - Great Price & Product - USE THIS to Fight "B" Deficiency!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is another Great Product offered by IHERB.com! Many people don't check to see IF they have a Vitamin B Deficiency. I live in Oregon and we have alot of it here ... even tho' people don't ask their doctors to do a simple Blood Test for it. I recently was diagnosed with Diabetes Type 2, and was prescribed Metformin for my Diabetes. I did Research & found that Metformin actually depletes your Vitamin B-12 and so that is also a necessary thing to take too.. otherwise you might have more issues. My Vitamin "B" Test Results were Low and my Doctor prescribed a Vitamin B-Complex, I take both. I highly recommend this product for it's Quality & Price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great item - Taking it because METFORMIN (for diabetes) DEPLETES your VITAMIN B-12 over Time!

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great Item at a Great Price. I am a Type 2 Diabetic & find this is a Nice addition to my daily regiment of vitamins & Metformin medication. I take METFORMIN 500 mg twice daily & wanted to take this because I read that METFORMIN (for diabetes) DEPLETES your VITAMIN B-12 over Time! I have been taking 1 per day but may go to 2 per day periodically. This helps. I Love iherb.com .. They give you good products at great prices and the shipping is F-A-S-T! I always buy from them. Thanks IHERB! 5 Star Service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Item at a Great Price - Try this today! I have Diabetes & Recommend it.

Posted on Jun 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great Item at a Great Price. I am a Type 2 Diabetic & find this is a Nice addition to my daily regiment of vitamins & metformin medication. I have been taking 1 per day but may go to 2 per day, wishing to see if that helps the numbness in my feet. I Love iherb.com .. They give you good products at great prices and the shipping is F-A-S-T! I always buy from them. Thanks IHERB! 5 Star Service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Iherb Eco-Friendly Pen is great!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great little Eco-Friendly Green writing Pen. Works fine.. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product at a Great Price!

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Always a Great Product at a Great Price.. Thanks Iherb for the Fast Shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alpha Lipoic Acid 600 - A Great Addition to your Daily Supplements, Especially with Diabetes!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great Price for this Essential Supplement. I have Diabetes.. and after doing a little internet homework, I ordered this and taking it daily .. I am a Happy Camper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives