Reviewer2521542

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIN066 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Planetary Herbals, Stone Free, 820 mg, 90

Posted on Mar 06, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

GREAT PRODUCT! I SUFFER FROM GALL STONES, AND I'VE SEEN A DIFFERENCE! ACTUALLY IT SEEMS TO HAVE HELPED WITH MY BOWEL MOVEMENTS TOO!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SO FAR SO GOOD!

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been using this product long, but from what I've used so far it seems to work well. In fact it seems to give me extra energy. Not to be graphic but it helps with the excretory process better than (Dual Action cleanse) Plus it does seem to run up my blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AWESOME!

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

AT LAST (SERIOUSLY) I DONT HAVE TO GO LIKE TWENTY TIMES IN ONE NIGHT! IT WORKED FROM PILL 1 I HAVE TO HURRY UP AND BUY MORE BEFORE SOME NUT DISCONTINUES IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RELAXES THE EYES

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

AND IT SEEMS TO CUT DOWN ON FLOATERS, I'VE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR SOME YEARS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THIS IS MY FAVORITE SOAP!!!

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

IT REALLY MOISTURIZES MY SKIN. LEAVES IT FEELING SMOOTH, SOFT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT SEASONING!

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

TASTES GREAT ON POPCORN W/O ALL THE SODIUM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dynamic Health, 100% Pure Blueberry Juice

Posted on Mar 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCT! IT MORE THAN PAYS FOR ITSELF. I USE IT IN MY FRUIT SMOOTHIES AND MIX IT WITH THE HEMPSHAKE (AMAZON ACAI). IT TASTES LIKE GRAPE JUICE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutiva, HempShake, Amazon Acai,

Posted on Mar 06, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

THIS IS A GREAT SOURCE OF FIBER AND WHEN MIXED WITH THE BLUEBERRY CONCENTRATE OR ANY OTHER JUICE MAKES A DELICIOUS SMOOTHIE. I LOVE ALL THE FLAVORS!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product!

Posted on Apr 07, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was a little apprehensive when I read that it could also be used as a message oil. But I love cooking with it. I have reflux and there are a few things I like to saute' and fry. With this oil I can do that and it doesn't interfere with the taste of the food, has a high heat point, and leaves no greasy taste! I just wish it came in a bigger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE THIS CREAM

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

IT NUTURES MY FACE NICELY. I'M 51 AND I MUST SAY THAT SINCE I'VE BEEN USING THIS I'VE NOTICED THE DIFFERENCE IN MY SKIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A serious favorite!

Posted on Apr 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Actually all three of these HempShakes are really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NICE FLAVOR

Posted on Apr 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. I'M NOT A SERIOUS SALT USER, BUT THIS ADDS JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF SEASONING W/O BEING TOO SALTY. (GREAT ON POPCORN!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives