Reviewer2522753

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIV075 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

no nausea

Posted on Dec 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most vitamins make me feel sick to my stomach. Is it the smell, the taste or something else, I don't know. But this vitamin is coated. No taste, almost no smell and it goes down smooth. I actually take it because I don't have to worry about feeling sick after.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Shake, cuts hunger.

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just use a shaker cup and it doesn't mix well, so I end up swallowing balls of shake mix while I drink it. The taste is ok for a shake, but the "pudding" consistency is gross, it's like eating chocolate slim. I have a shake (1 scoop)every morning for breakfast and it keeps me full until lunchtime without snacking. Remember to drink enough water. No bad side effects. I probably will not buy this again because it's cheaper to buy the PGX Daily softgels and drink my regular protein shake for breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Right price, no odor

Posted on Jun 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I never liked taking B complex because of the smell, but this one has low odor so it's easier to take and the price is right!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for kids

Posted on Jul 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, no bad fish taste. Size is not too big.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SHE LOVES THEM!!

Posted on Mar 27, 2009

My very fussy niece (3y) loves the tastes of these fish oil gels. She chews them happily. My son (12) has no problem swallowing them with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It helps.

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take 5-htp for depression. My husband has said I seem happier. He didn't know I was taking the 5-htp. I take 6 per day. Never more than 1 every 30 mins, otherwise I feel dizzy for 10 mins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far, so good

Posted on Apr 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It helps cut my hunger pangs. Right now I only take 2 or 3 softgels per meal. No bad sign effects. No gas, no bloating, nothing bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product.

Posted on Apr 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives