Reviewer2522843

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAK944 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great!

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband takes these since he could NEVER eat coconut oil straight. These work well for him and at least he's getting some of the good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Stuff!

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has a horrible diet in that he does not eat any fruits or vegetables. Thank God he likes to take his Super Seed and takes it regularly. I have found that if you mix it with room temperature liquid it bulks up quicker. We use refrigerated apple juice and it works and tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good.

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tasts a little salty but otherwise seems to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jun 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet but not too sweet. I use this in my coffee in the morning. I like that it is not processed and is full of vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing

Posted on Feb 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These work! My 7 month old had bad congestion and these (given regularly) helped to clear him up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great to help with growing pains

Posted on Feb 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My 3 year old daughter was waking up in the middle of the night complaning of leg pain. Since I have started giving her this she has slept so much better and no more waking up in the middle of the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Any child in daycare should be on this!

Posted on Mar 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

All I can say is this stuff is AMAZING! My 8 month old son had 3 ear infections back to back, due to colds and virus picked up from daycare. We started using this and he'll get a slight cold now and then but nothing full blown like before. I also have him on the Childlife echinacea. Thank you Childlife for keeping my son healthy and thank you iHerb for afforable products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be working OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It will have to do.

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not as good as the teething tabs with belladonna in them. I guess they'll have to do for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives