Reviewer2523062

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIP913 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Pure

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Looked for one with the least amount of preservatives, this was it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THESE

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought a set of these for me and my hubby to use for lunches. These really work great and are easy to clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this for hubby so he can take breakfast with him, he loves it and everyone at his office was jealous!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice flavor

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No bitterness, just as advertized

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will buy again

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love this product, starting using it several months ago, the best i've tried so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so far so good

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this on a whim because I presently using the NOW 3-6-9 Omegas. I wanted something with more Omega 3's and this one had the highest rating. Not as fishy as other users stated in their review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting Works well

Posted on Jan 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Surprised at how great this tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Gummies

Posted on Jun 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great stuff! I use the Rescue Remedy Liquid and wanted to try their Pastilles. The tin is nice and can be reused for coins or something, great if you don't want the alcahol from the liquid. Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than I thought

Posted on Sep 29, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped with my knee joint pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THESE

Posted on Dec 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought a set of these for me and my hubby to use for lunches. These really work great and are easy to clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting Works well

Posted on Oct 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product for sore knees and hands. It took about 3 weeks to take effect but works great!!! Will buy again. Great price, great taste, great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mistaken Acai

Posted on Dec 07, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had actually ordered the Power 4 Juice from Genesis Today, which contains Acai, Noni, Mangosteen and Goji juice. When the 100% Acai came, I was disappointed, but rather ship it back I tried it. YUMMM I am glad it was shipped by mistake. Thanks IHERB!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives