July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2523303

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OGO413 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great tasting

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this on hand for a fast pasta dish. I can't really tell if the flavors are more Mexican than Italian, but it is quite tasty. I never even think of the noodles as being gluten-free as their texture is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh and a great buy

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use a lot of cumin, because we love it. I was buying Frontier, or other organic cumin, in small bottles or bulk at one of our stores, but this is the best price of all. It all fits in a 1 qt. canning jar. With a coffee grinder just dedicated to grinding spices, we have fresh, heavenly-smelling ground cumin in seconds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful remedy for acid reflux

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, my friends love this product, my houseguests have discovered and love this product. I get acid reflux when I eat gluten. As soon as I lie down it begins, but if I take about 1/4 of this juice before bed, acid reflux does not occur - heavenly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as sweet as other almond flours

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This flour cooked up just fine in muffins and cookies, but it lacks the sweetness of another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful oil

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I make my salad dressings in a combination of Hemp Oil, Flax Oil, Virgin Olive Oil in equal parts and a smaller portion of toasted sesame oil. This combination is heavenly on greens. It is a deep green in color, not seen through the opaque bottle, but by the time all my ingredients are blended, using chia seeds as the thickener, this dressing is light brown.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Our favorite bar soap!

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We've been using this soap for several years since discovering it at Whole Foods. iHerb has a much better price. No dryness or chafing with this soap and it smells wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I've been told this is the best

Posted on Aug 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this oil. It has a wonderful flavor. I buy it both here and in the store where it is refrigerated. Honestly, this oil is hermetically sealed, so I don't see the point in having to refrigerate an unsold bottle, unless it is to offer a certain mystique or the inventory in slow in turnover. Buy it here when the price is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calms the worse dry hands

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I live at 5500 feet and dryness is a constant companion. I was absolutely delighted to find Neemmaua at my local health food store. I could not believe that I could put it on once, and the dryness would not return until I washed my hands. Sort of earthy in fragrance, this lotion absorbs right away and leaves my hands silky smooth. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice Shampoo

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Along with Desert Essence Coconut Conditioner, this remains my favorite combo. I have long, naturally wavy, mostly gray hair, and this product leaves my hair not feeling stripped of conditioning. And the fragrance of coconut is heavenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have always preferred the fresher flavor of garlic granules to garlic powder and Starwest's product is very, very nice - no bitterness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This has Become our favorite

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Along with Desert Essence Coconut Shampoo, I LOVE this product. I have long, naturally wavy, mostly gray hair, and this product leaves my hair buoyant and silky. And the fragrance of coconut is heavenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Everyone loves this one

Posted on Jul 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Although gluten free, these are rich, chocolatety and more fudgey than cakelike. We love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives