Reviewer2523468

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROC283 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

trasitions

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps me nice and steady as I go through the menopause years

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar Ester-C Plus

Posted on Apr 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best Ester C out there

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D3

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Once again - Solgar is a name I trust for purity of product and Vitamin D3 gives me what I lack due to being inside for work all day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar Glucosamine

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other brands and this brand gives you the best results. I can honestly say that with other brands my knees were achy. It's not worth it to try any other at this point.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar Earth Source

Posted on Apr 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The best purest multi vitamin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

B complex

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Solgar is a great product and the B complex keep my whole body clicking like it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solgar

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other brands and this is the best around byfar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotics

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Our accupuncturist got us on to this and it has made a world of difference for both my husband and myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green tea

Posted on Nov 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

haven't had a chance to try it yet but I'm confident that it will be good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives