Reviewer2524196

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEC418 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great Product!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a keeper. I had been using another natural deodorant that I purchased from Iherb, and I kept noticing that about 4 hours after I put it on, that I was starting to smell. Finally my wife said I needed to change deodorants, so I did the Iherb search, and found this. I love this product, as it protects me from body odor all day long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Uncertain about this

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I watch my diet, exercise on a treadmill 5 times a week, and have taken this product per the instructions. I haven't lost a pound.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another Winner

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, cleans the hair, and is economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Bath Soap

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product should never be called soap, but I don't know what else to call it. It's all natural so there are no chemicals to absorb in your skin, you feel clean and refreshed after using it; and it's long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have struggled with every over-the-counter product and even prescription cream for a long time trying to cure jock itch. Nothing has worked. This product however, has eased the burn and itch, and I believe my problem is healing. I will purchase it again, although I may try another Iherb product to see if it helps also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a keeper

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this shave cream. It is rich and thick, but not foamy, and my razor glides over my face thanks to this product. Often times I don't even use after shave. Great Product. I will continue to purchase this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superior Conditioner

Posted on Mar 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best conditioner I have ever used. I love it and will be buying and recommending it. It is thick and rich and smells great, and leaves your hair soft and looking good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An Uncomparable Mouthwash

Posted on Apr 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

WOW! A non-chemical mouthwash that tastes terrific, and gives long-lasting results. I absolutely love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Very Good Bathsoap

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this product for about a year or more. I do like it, but I am also willing to experiment with some other men's bath soaps to see how they work. This is a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste Great, and Fills me up.

Posted on Dec 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this strawberry flavor protein meal replacement from BSN. I am constantly trying other brands, but I seem to keep finding my way back to this product. Thanks Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Real Weight loss

Posted on Dec 17, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In my first month of using this product I have lost 13 lbs. Of course along with this I do exercise 4-5 times a week for 30 minutes, but before Garcinia Cambogia I was not losing any weight at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HPM=Hydrogen Peroxide Mouthwash

Posted on Oct 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I purchased this I didn't realize it has Hydrogen Peroxide in it. Next time I read closer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives