July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2524353

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DIN482 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Awesome-!!

Posted on Jun 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes a little sweet, and really works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Choice!

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say enough good things about NF (natural factors). After meeting Dr.Murray (ND), one of the formulators for NF products, I was impressed by his philosophy on health - supplementation - botanical/natural approaches to health, and I have been purchasing NF products ever since. I dose at around 15-20K IU daily, and prefer the 5000 IU x 120 softgels because they last longer. I do recommend that if you're unsure about how much VitD3 you require, or are lacking, go get it tested by your doctor - any MD, ND, DC, or DO (etc) can facilitate this for you. Enjoy, good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding Greeens!

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really think NF (natural factors) has made an outstanding 'green' drink with this one. I've tried over a dozen similar products, and in my opinion, this really has the overall best qualities. The price is reasonable for the quality, and I reorder every other month. PS. It has a very strong taste which doesn't always play well with other. It does mix really well with the NF dbl chocolate Whey protein, in case you were wondering, lol. It also has a tendency to thicken after mixing so don't wait too long to drink. Enjoy, good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite!

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Probably the best choice for Krill oil I've found anywhere. I have tried several others, but I prefer this particular blend, and the price is very competitive. I have not tried Dr.Mercola's Krill oil, though I have heard good things about it, it's not carried at iherb. However, I have compared the ingredient list and would still chose this product instead. Enjoy, good luck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great--!

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this product. It tastes great and pours easily. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this mulit--!

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best multi vitamins I have ever tried. I always dread running out. Good thing iHerb has great prices and fast shipping :) Very good, I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent-!!!

Posted on Jun 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't really noticed a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives