July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2524520

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EDE824 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

great for allergy relief!

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed that I have not woken up with such a stuffy nose since taking this. I also take Nettle & Butterbur for extra relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy way to get your daily dose!

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product because of all the good it contains & for all bad that it does not. I drink this daily on an empty stomach right before breakfast & it defintely helps keep my energy levels up while also helping all "systems run smoothly!"

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like heaven!

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best shampoo I've used, esp considering the ingredients are all natural & it smells like a dream!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells awesome!

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best conditionder I've used, esp considering the ingredients are all natural & it smells like a dream!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great natural toothpast!

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff tastes great, whitens teeth and has all natural ingredients. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good allergy relief

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this in combination with quercetin and nettle extracts for effective seasonal allergy relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This body wash smells clean and delicious, not perfumy or overpowering at all. Left my skin soft and smooth, all without obnoxious chemical ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally!

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have very thick, wild curly Puerto Rican hair and have probably tried dozens of products throughout the years. This is the first time something actually does what it says! Leaves my curls soft & bouncy without any nasty residue. Just be careful not to use too much, just 3-4 drops goes a very long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works and smells great

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh and minty, excellent for use on hot sweaty days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works and smells great

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh and minty, excellent for use on hot sweaty days! Helps keep oily scalp in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great quality product

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lots of energy for the day, and love that the ingredients are legit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells yummy!

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very soft and cleansing, smells so good you want to eat it! Yet, not overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives