Reviewer2524833

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOY134 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Really helps!

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this product for approximately 8 months and feel so much better. CFS symptoms are nearly gone. As always, iherb has the best prices and terrific service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

terrific product!!!!

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best form of glucosamine I've ever used. I've managed osteoarthritis for 25+ years (yes, it hit me at an early age) and no product has helped like this. I appreciate the high dosage also which cuts down on the number of "pills" to ingest daily. Thank you iherb!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thank goodness iherb offers this very necessary form of acetyl-L-carnitine at an affordable price. I take it for CFS and my husband takes it for heart protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great lubricant

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Moisture Pom is so much better than Replens. It lubricates better and does not have any irritating ingredients. Will order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fast dissolving

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These B-12 tablets dissolve very fast, unlike those I've used in the past. I like the fact that they have no added sweeteners. Thank you iherb for making such a product available at a good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps digestion

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste of this aloe vera gel isn't bad, especially when a little grape juice is added. Yet it really helps digestion. It also seems to help with pain management.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK product

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only add this product to my "sleep formula" occasionally. It seems to help at times during extra emotional stress. Have not experienced any negative side effects either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

surprisingly good

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised that Freeze RX seems to work as good as BioFreeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better dosage

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Was so happy to find melatonin in a low dose like I need. Also, the liquid is easy to take in small amount of juice and works quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

improves sleep

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

B-6 and niacinamide have made a great supplement even better. I take 2 capsules before bed and it improves sleep. The product seems to help me feel more relaxed during the day and less stressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

protects my liver

Posted on Jun 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This milk thistle is very affordable and high quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for moderate pain

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have taken this product for over 3 years. It helps if taken every day. When pain becomes overwhelming, this product isn't quite strong enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives