Reviewer2525005

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEJ753 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great quality

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Raw organic pumpkin seeds are hard to find in our area. I was very pleased to taste the freshness of these, no dried out or old seeds. They are a very healthy and a great snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my favorite

Posted on Feb 11, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a smell similar to that used in public bathrooms. I won't be buying anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this on my toast and it's a real taste treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Joint reliever

Posted on Oct 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking glucosomine chondroitin & MSM for my knees and shoulders. I decided to try this instead as it also has the added benefit of helping the brain cells function well. The first few days, I didn't know if it would work as well as the previous suppliments, but after a couple of weeks, my joints feel fine. I don't even notice them - which is the goal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these bars

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What a nice quick snack - only problem is that one isn't enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful smell

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this soap! It has a refreshing smell and doesn't melt away in a few uses. I would highly recommend this to anyone and I intend to continue ordering this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives a pick-me-up

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 capsules around 11AM, and they give me a 'boost'. I'm hypothyroid and the L-tyrosine helps to keep me going. Without it, I become more tired. It also helps me to keep the depression at bay that the hypothyroidism creates. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for cooking

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the Organic Ghee. It easy to cook with (no burning as it's clarified) and good for the bones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice way to add a touch of Indian flavor to veggies or quinoa, etc. Will continue to get this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for veggies

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has now become my favorite seasoning for sprinkling on steamed veggies. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh feeling

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This makes my lips feel fresh and smooth. Love the minty taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Nov 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent but expensive. But I will probably buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives