July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2525690

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KOL861 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

This product works

Posted on May 15, 2012

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent product for managing and maintaining healthy blood flow throughout my body. The results that I feel from using nattokinaise indicate that this is working well for me....For anyone who is interested, those results include rock hard erections!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cardiac Health War................get rid of your Statins (the enemy)

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a great tool for the over 50 brigade and any person with a cardiac condition as it works wonders in keeping the COQ10 right up there in the normal plus, range. I use it 4 times per day and yes that's a lot but it works for me, really works for me in conjunction with a couple of other natural cholesterol products I really can report that this is good stuff. Price is fair and the delivery service perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product works

Posted on May 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use policosanol to manage healthy cholesterol levels and the medical evidence gathered by my Doctors suggests it is working well to do so.....Bye Bye to Statin medications, this natural method is by far a better way to reduce cholesterol and maintain health levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vit C a great suppliment

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does what it says and more not to mention the reasonable cost and good delivery service. I take 4000 to 6000mg daily have no side effects and continuous good health.....Perfect product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arterial Health Plus

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Greetings from the 50 plus brigade, great product to keep the arteries in my body in good supple shape. It's good for my heart and great for the super hard erections that I continue to experience. And the price and delivery service.....excellant!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cholesterol War.....say goodbye to Statins (the enemy)

Posted on May 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Listen, this product works. I use it four times daily in conjunction with a couple of natural other cholesterol products and my cholesterol stats are simply beyond my physicians best predictions! And the price and delivery service.....excellant!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product works

Posted on May 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this product, it works well to manage cardiac & joint health and condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product works

Posted on May 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

There is no doubt in my mind that my circlatory system is benifitting from this product. For my age group my blood pressure is within the perfect range and noticably lower than before using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product works

Posted on May 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Before using I had a slight deficiency in Vitamin D. Now with daily use of one cap per day my levels of vitamin D are well within the recommended values.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kyolic a great suppliment

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product does what it says and more not to mention the reasonable cost and good delivery service. The 100 formular does what is reputed to do, a simple staight forward great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arterial Health Plus

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Greetings from the 50 plus brigade. Used in conjunction with L-Citrulline, it's good for my heart and great for the super hard erections that I continue to experience by keeping my blood thin by natural means. And the price and delivery service.....excellant!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives