Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

best mascara

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best "natural" mascara I have tried. (I've tried many - I used to work at a large health food store and had access to many "natural" brands). It goes on well, defines, thickens and darkens the lashes and washes off easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vegan D

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking Vitamin D is important and taking a vegan one is important to me. This is a tiny tablet - easy to take and swallow. It is also free of GMOs, sugar, salt, preservatives, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Hair Vitamins

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this product about 3 years ago and plan to take it for the rest of my life. It made a huge difference in my hair. My husband was always after me to let my hair grow long but it was so thin and scraggly. After taking these for a couple months (following the directions of 4 a day for the first 2 months and now 2 a day), my hair stopped falling out and is so much thicker and healthy looking. It addresses all 5 reasons women lose their hair: hormones, poor diet, etc. iherb has the best price I've found for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenience foods

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for putting a quick, delicious, nutritious and easy meal on the table. My favorite ay to use them is to cut an acorn squash in half, scoop out the seeds, place cut side down and bake until a little soft. Mix the beans and rice with some seasoning and raisins or dried cranberries and chopped pecans and some of the squash scooped out after baking them, then spoon this mixture back into the squash shells and bake 30 minutes more. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best floss

Posted on Jul 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the perfect floss:not too thin. not too thick and not waxed. Works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another Favorite

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So glad iHerb has such a great variety of organic dark chocolate. I enjoy a small piece every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Color Helper

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Surya Henna Color on my hair about once a month. This shampoo helps to maintain the color and makes it look good longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good buy

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use a lot of cinnamon so it makes sense to buy it this way and refill my bottle as needed. This has good flavor and its organic. Love it in my oatmeal in the morning with a scoop of maca powder, a couple chopped dates, flax oil and hemp milk. Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Carob is such a healthy alternative to chocolate, use same amount in place of cocoa powder in recipes. Also a great bowel regulator for all ages - young children to elderly: if constipated, it helps or if too loose, it also corrects that. Had never seen organic before; so glad iherb has it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Versatile Tofu

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tofu is great to have on hand - makes delicious "eggless egg salad". I try to only buy organic tofu, otherwise it could come from genetically modified soybeans, they say, which is not good. So I appreciate that iherb has the organic. Tofu is so versatile because its kind of tasteless itself so that it can be used so many ways: creamy soups, smoothies, in cakes and other baked desserts, pie fillings, the list goes on and on. It's so healthy and good for you. There are entire cookbooks devoted to it's use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Conditioner

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Aubrey hair products. I love that they don't have chemicals. They do have a pleasant fragrance and work very well on my hair. I wash my hair every day and never use the same kind on consecutive days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Honey love

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this with Artisan Walnut butter (wish iherb carried it) on my whole grain toast for breakfast. Would be good by itself or with other nut butters on toast, too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives