Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great Vegan D

Posted on Mar 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The capsules are pretty small making them easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stinky and Troublesome Hair Color

Posted on Mar 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like and use many Aubrey products but this one I won't buy again. I only ordered it because the natural color product I have used for years was being discontinued by iherb (I promptly went to another online retailer and ordered 4 boxes). This is very hard to apply and VERY hard to rinse out. It made my hair stink for days, even though I washed it every day. I am so glad iherb has brought Surya Henna Cream back. The Aubrey product has to be mixed with warm water and then put on clean dry hair. It is gritty and smelly, resembling putting mud on your hair, except harder to rinse out. With Surya, there is no mixing. It is applied to freshly shampooed hair (no conditioner and good to use a clarifying shampoo). It smells very pleasant. After leaving it on for about 90 minutes, I rinse thoroughly then condition with Surya conditioner. My hair is then shiny, smells good, gray covered. I would highly recommend Surya but not this Aubrey color product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Blush!

Posted on Dec 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the third time I have purchased this blush - one for my make-up drawer, one for my travel bag, and one for my daughter after she tried mine and liked it. I know its kinda pricey and not very big but it seems like a little goes a long ways so I expect it to last a long time. I put just a little on the "apple" of my cheeks and then spread it with my fingers. It blends nicely and I love the color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Treat

Posted on Aug 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Took these in my backpack when I went on a long hike. They are very tasty, healthy, and give you energy. There are 3 in a package so I was able to share with 2 of my hiking companions. They liked them also. I would buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Drying Shower Gel

Posted on Jun 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This shower gel was terrible for me. Dried my skin out so bad that I had to quit using it for shower gel. I put it in my hand soap dispenser to use for hand soap to use it up. Won't buy this again. Nubian Heritage products work very well for me but they are out of stock frequently. This is not a good substitute!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smelly Lotion

Posted on Jun 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the most awful smelling lotions I have tried. It smells like wet laundry that has sit too long. Terrible! I liked their shampoos and conditioners; they need to work on the lotion though. I had to add some fragrance oil in order to continue using it. I won't be buying this one again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Tea!

Posted on Mar 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I drink a lot of green tea and this is one of my favorites. I use two different kinds per serving and have seven different combinations (so 14 different kinds of green tea). This one I steep with St. Dalfour Strawberry Rose in one 16 ounce bottle. After steeping and removing the tea bags, I add a little stevia then chill. It is delicious and refreshing. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Bug repellant

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great, even with our legendary mosquitoes! I refuse to use deet or other bad chemicals. This is a great alternative and since it is a stick, easy to even put on the face and on kids. It smells good, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Fast Breakfast

Posted on May 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I order all brands of organic instant hot cereal that iherb has in the original or plain (unsweetened). I add a chopped date, maca powder, cinnamon, and chia seed, then the boiling water, cover, and let sit for 5 or 10 minutes. Then I stir in a Tbs. of flax oil, add some hemp milk, and enjoy a delicious, healthy, satisfying breakfast. This one works as well as the others. Some of the brands' packets are a different size and one of them is multi-grain. All of them help to insure I start my day with good fuel for the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Conditioner

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Aubrey hair products. I love that they don't have chemicals. They do have a pleasant fragrance and work very well on my hair. I wash my hair every day and never use the same kind on consecutive days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious chocolate bar and vegan and organic, too! As with all the chocolate bars I buy, I divide it into 3 servings, and have one these healthy treats every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting healthy chocolate. I like that it is vegan, organic, and taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives