Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 109-120 of 187 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

Best body lotion

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lotion. Its very rich and moisturizing and smells wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Shampoo

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This works great and smells good, too. Even more important, it does not have chemicals. I like to alternate my hair products so that I don't use the same thing on consecutive days. This will be a favorite in my rotation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Menopause Relief

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

This is the most helpful menopause formula I've tried; I'm so sorry herb has discontinued carrying it. The relief of symptoms started as soon as I took it as it bad a very cool taste that was quite pleasant and easy to take. It helped with the common symptoms of menopause such as hot flashes and night sweats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet Treat

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent sweetener...ice cream topper...alternative to honey. It has a rich carmel-like taste and is much healthier than refined sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Shampoo

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another great Aubrey shampoo. I use several - like to switch them out. I shampoo my hair every day but like to not use the same kind on consecutive days. My hair is very long (half way down my back) and is in great condition. Its shiny, strong, and healthy looking . ( I am in my late 50s.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Aubrey

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another great Aubrey hair product. It works well with no harmful ingredients. The smell is fresh and clean with no fake fragrance. I follow with the Egyptian Henna Clean Rinse. Makes my hair look vibrant and voluminous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another Good One

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another great alternative for my daily regimen. I shampoo and condition every day but then let my long hair dry naturally (no blow dry or styling products). I attribute my healthy, lustrous, vibrant hair to good natural shampoos and conditioners, hair vitamins (Hair Revive) and healthy diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Shampoo

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One of the shampoo alternates I use. I never use the same thing on my hair on consecutive days. I like to use this one sometimes because it has more hydrating qualities since I wash my hair every day and because my hair is very long and I'm not so young any more (57).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Tea

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, healthy ingredients. Really awesome sweetened with a little stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb Nut Butter

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Artisana nut butters and have been using them for several years. I am so happy iherb is carrying them now. I like them because they are raw, organic, delicious, nutritious and have no added ingredients (like oil, sugar, transfats, artificial anything, etc). Love it on toast with CinnaHoney or jam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmmmmm

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is addicting! So good! What a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Lotion

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion smells so good and is very rich and moisturizing. Its very thick and has natural ingredients. I like all the Nubian Heritage products I have tried. The olive & green tea is my favorite of this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 109-120 of 187 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives