July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 109-120 of 187 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

Delicious!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this chocolate. So glad iherb has several varieties of organic dark chocolate (non-dairy) bars. I love them all. They are easily divided into three servings. I have one serving nearly every day which is just enough to satisfy my craving and offer the healthy benefits of dark chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Grain

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Quinoa is a very healthy grain with many benefits. I most recently used it to make up my own crockpot recipe by using it in a grain mixture with regular quinoa, millet, brown rice, wild rice and some seasonings with water. After giving the grains a head start, I added some vegetables for a convenient, easy one pot meal when we were staying in a cabin that was kind of primitive except there was electric. It turned out great! But there are many ways to use this versatile grain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Stevia

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best because it is pure stevia, no additives. I sweeten my tea with it. Taste great, no bitterness, no calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best dishwasher detergent

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works great; better for environment; smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Luscious Lips!

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This goes on smooth, has great color, and great taste/smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this brand of dark chocolate. It has great flavor, its organic, and vegan. I eat a third of a bar, this one or one of the many organic dark chocolate bars iherb has, pretty much every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbs

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So glad iherb has organic herbs. Good price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like It!

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This goes smooth, has great color, and smells/tastes great. It is a slim stick, easy to slip in a pocket or the smallest purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Chocolate

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another great tasting organic dark chocolate bar. Like the other dark chocolate bars I get from iHerb, this breaks easily into three pieces so that I can enjoy a small serving every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Hand Cream

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love all Nubian Heritage products. They smell good and are very effective, and they don't have chemicals. The tubed hand creams are great to keep in the purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Magnesium

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this magnesium in the big container but wanted the single serving packs for travel. Just mix the powder with a little hot water then add cold and drink. It taste really good and it is a form of magnesium that is easily accessible by the body. I use it alternately with the Calm Plus Calcium or the Pure Essence Ionic Fizz Calcium Plus single serving packs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet Treat

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent sweetener...ice cream topper...alternative to honey. It has a rich carmel-like taste and is much healthier than refined sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 109-120 of 187 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives