Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 109-120 of 187 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

Great Conditioner

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I comb this pleasant smelling cream rinse through my shampooed hair. It detangles; I leave it on for a few minutes before rinsing. It makes my hair shiny and smooth. It works very well on my long hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Beans

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the Eden brand. Their cans are BPA free and they use seaweed instead of salt. So healthy and taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Beans

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Eden beans are the best: organic, BPA free cans, no salt added, just mineral rich seaweed. Love them in Butter Bean cookie recipe (The Happy Herbivore Cookbook). So glad they are available from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Sweetener

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to buy the plain, unsweetened soy yogurt, put some of this vanilla stevia and some unsweetened (thawed) frozen fruit. Raspberries, blueberries, or blackberries are great. Its delicious and yet its less calories, less sugar, and more real fruit, with all its benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love Eden products, so glad iherb has them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Brushes

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to clean the inside of my insulated metal cup which gets stained from the green tea I put in it. It gets it clean very quickly and easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Whole Grain Flour

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Organic, healthy fiber, good in baked goods

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Whole Grain

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Different grains have different nutrients so its good to eat a variety. Barley flour is good in baked goods - Barley biscuits, for example, are delicious. Glad it's organic and whole grain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy and Delicious

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Lundberg Organic whole grain brown rice. We like the short grain cooked for breakfast. It also works great for rice pudding.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Lotion

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the Nubian Heritage hand and body lotions and wash. They smell great and make my skin feel soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Body Wash

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This smells incredible.great natural body wash

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural HRT

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is a much better solution for hormonal woes than medications that cause horrible side effects. Its natural, no paraben formula works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 109-120 of 187 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives