July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 109-120 of 187 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

Great Flavor, Excellent Nutrition

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent vegan source for B vitamins and other nutrients. It gives a great cheesy kind of flavor and is a common ingredient in vegan "cheese" recipes. Good on vegetables and popcorn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Tea

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea, especially using one of these tea bags with a Yogi Blueberry Slimlife Green tea bag. The two compliment each other very well and is a nice blend with great benefits. I sweeten with liquid stevia grape flavor, then refrigerate. It makes a great refreshing, delicious, healthy beverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healing Salve

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this on my ankle that I had previously fractured and later sprained. It feels good and promotes healing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb Shampoo

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this shampoo; it cleanses my hair well (without drying it out and without harmful chemicals), lathers well, and smells fresh and clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Conditioner

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I comb this pleasant smelling cream rinse through my shampooed hair. It detangles; I leave it on for a few minutes before rinsing. It makes my hair shiny and smooth. It works very well on my long hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Shampoo

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This works great and smells good, too. Even more important, it does not have chemicals. I like to alternate my hair products so that I don't use the same thing on consecutive days. This will be a favorite in my rotation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Menopause Relief

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

This is the most helpful menopause formula I've tried; I'm so sorry herb has discontinued carrying it. The relief of symptoms started as soon as I took it as it bad a very cool taste that was quite pleasant and easy to take. It helped with the common symptoms of menopause such as hot flashes and night sweats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet Treat

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent sweetener...ice cream topper...alternative to honey. It has a rich carmel-like taste and is much healthier than refined sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Shampoo

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another great Aubrey shampoo. I use several - like to switch them out. I shampoo my hair every day but like to not use the same kind on consecutive days. My hair is very long (half way down my back) and is in great condition. Its shiny, strong, and healthy looking . ( I am in my late 50s.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Aubrey

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another great Aubrey hair product. It works well with no harmful ingredients. The smell is fresh and clean with no fake fragrance. I follow with the Egyptian Henna Clean Rinse. Makes my hair look vibrant and voluminous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another Good One

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another great alternative for my daily regimen. I shampoo and condition every day but then let my long hair dry naturally (no blow dry or styling products). I attribute my healthy, lustrous, vibrant hair to good natural shampoos and conditioners, hair vitamins (Hair Revive) and healthy diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Shampoo

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One of the shampoo alternates I use. I never use the same thing on my hair on consecutive days. I like to use this one sometimes because it has more hydrating qualities since I wash my hair every day and because my hair is very long and I'm not so young any more (57).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 109-120 of 187 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives