July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 121-132 of 187 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

Delicious Tea

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, healthy ingredients. Really awesome sweetened with a little stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb Nut Butter

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Artisana nut butters and have been using them for several years. I am so happy iherb is carrying them now. I like them because they are raw, organic, delicious, nutritious and have no added ingredients (like oil, sugar, transfats, artificial anything, etc). Love it on toast with CinnaHoney or jam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmmmmm

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is addicting! So good! What a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Lotion

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion smells so good and is very rich and moisturizing. Its very thick and has natural ingredients. I like all the Nubian Heritage products I have tried. The olive & green tea is my favorite of this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great follow up for the shampoo. Smells wonderfully fresh and clean and leaves hair detangled and shiny with plenty of volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cold and Flu Fighter

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This works great to help recover from colds and flu quickly. Take at first sign. Taste is good, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Lip Stuff

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This works great - not too dark or bright - just a little color and a little shimmer, to be used together or separately. (One end is tint, the other shimmer.) It feels good going on and no bad chemicals. This and Aubrey are my favorite lip colored stuff. This is more matt than Aubrey, Aubrey more shiny. I like that this goes on like chapstick (no applicator like Aubrey has).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heavenly Body wash

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, soothing and moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Tea

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, healthy green tea and other healthy energy enhancing ingredients. I use one of these tea bags together with one of Yogi tea's Green Tea Energy. After steeping, add a tiny bit of pure stevia, then chill. Delicious and refreshing and with all the health benefits green tea has.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean and healthy hair

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favorite Aubrey shampoos, I like to use it before the GPB conditioner. It leaves my hair clean; it smells good, lathers sufficiently, and doesn't have harmful chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy fat

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is great coconut oil. Use to grease waffle iron, or griddle for pancakes and in baked goods in place of margarine. Good flavor and good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great vites

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These wonderful vitamins are great because the vitamins come from whole foods rather than synthetic sources. They can be taken anytime even on an empty stomach. (Most say take with meals but these won't upset the stomach because they are made with food).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 121-132 of 187 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives