Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 133-144 of 187 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »

Great Flavor, Excellent Nutrition

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent vegan source for B vitamins and other nutrients. It gives a great cheesy kind of flavor and is a common ingredient in vegan "cheese" recipes. Good on vegetables and popcorn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Tea

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea, especially using one of these tea bags with a Yogi Blueberry Slimlife Green tea bag. The two compliment each other very well and is a nice blend with great benefits. I sweeten with liquid stevia grape flavor, then refrigerate. It makes a great refreshing, delicious, healthy beverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healing Salve

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this on my ankle that I had previously fractured and later sprained. It feels good and promotes healing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb Shampoo

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this shampoo; it cleanses my hair well (without drying it out and without harmful chemicals), lathers well, and smells fresh and clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Conditioner

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I comb this pleasant smelling cream rinse through my shampooed hair. It detangles; I leave it on for a few minutes before rinsing. It makes my hair shiny and smooth. It works very well on my long hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea!

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with the Wu-Yi Diet peppermint tea for a great combo. I do other combos, too, that are in my opinion better than what you can buy ready made.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another great tea

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I found this works well the Wu-Yi Acai power tea. (See my review for the Wu-Yi Diet Control Tea for how I make great tea combos).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy bars

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are not only delicious, but also good for you. They have chia seeds which is a good source of omega 3 fatty acids as well as greens and other good things. The chocolate coating seals the deal! They are delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

more natural hair color

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this hair color product: it covers my grey very well, yet does not have peroxide or ammonia. It is long lasting- only my roots get grey- after about 3 or 4 weeks it starts showing. It colors each strand a little differently so it doesn't look flat. My hair looks shiny and vibrant when I get done. It is important to follow the directions: shampoo hair, no conditioner, leave on for 30 minutes to 2 hours (does not damage), rinse, then apply conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hand soap

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good hand soap; no bad chemicals

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kid's vitamins

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Grandchildren like these and take them willingly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune boost

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My daughters like these to help their immune system when they start feeling like they are coming down with something. Not vegetarian so I take something else when I need to (very rarely get sick)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 133-144 of 187 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives