Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 133-144 of 187 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »

Hair Color

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This hair color works great. It covers the gray, and makes my hair look vibrant, shiny and healthy. Since it does not contain peroxide, it does no damage, but actually enhances my hair. Make sure to follow directions: shampoo first with a good clarifying shampoo, apply the color, leave on for 30 minutes to 1 hour or more, rinse well, THEN conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean and healthy hair

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

One of my favorite Aubrey shampoos, I like to use it before the GPB conditioner. It leaves my hair clean; it smells good, lathers sufficiently, and doesn't have harmful chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite Eye Pencil

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this eye pencil! I use the one end to put the color next to my lashes (top) then the other end to soften and smudge. It has a nice soft tip that works great, enhancing my eyes without a "made-up" , too obvious look. Along with a little AnneMarie Borlind Mascara and a touch of blush, it completes my make-up routine very quickly and efficiently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb Shampoo

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this shampoo; it cleanses my hair well (without drying it out and without harmful chemicals), lathers well, and smells fresh and clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole grain (brown) Jasmine rice

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has such a good flavor and smells wonderful as its cooking. Its important to me that it is brown (whole grain and nutrient rich) and organic. There is no reason to use white (refined) rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Menopause Relief

Posted on Mar 03, 2011

This is the most helpful menopause formula I've tried; I'm so sorry herb has discontinued carrying it. The relief of symptoms started as soon as I took it as it bad a very cool taste that was quite pleasant and easy to take. It helped with the common symptoms of menopause such as hot flashes and night sweats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Shampoo

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One of the shampoo alternates I use. I never use the same thing on my hair on consecutive days. I like to use this one sometimes because it has more hydrating qualities since I wash my hair every day and because my hair is very long and I'm not so young any more (57).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Yogi Tea!

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use with Wu-Yi Ginger Peach- one bag of each, steeped together, sweetened with a little stevia, and chilled. Delicious, healthy, and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tooth Powder

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the way this makes my teeth feel so clean and the taste is very pleasant yet not overly sweet. Just natural, clean, and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hand soap

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good hand soap; no bad chemicals

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kid's vitamins

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Grandchildren like these and take them willingly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy bars

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are not only delicious, but also good for you. They have chia seeds which is a good source of omega 3 fatty acids as well as greens and other good things. The chocolate coating seals the deal! They are delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 133-144 of 187 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives