Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 133-144 of 187 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »

Healthy Whole Grain

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Different grains have different nutrients so its good to eat a variety. Barley flour is good in baked goods - Barley biscuits, for example, are delicious. Glad it's organic and whole grain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy and Delicious

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Lundberg Organic whole grain brown rice. We like the short grain cooked for breakfast. It also works great for rice pudding.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Lotion

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the Nubian Heritage hand and body lotions and wash. They smell great and make my skin feel soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good lotion

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great all over hand and body lotion. I use it as soon as I get out of the shower on my arms and legs to hold the moisture in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great tea

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Another one that I use together with a complimentary Yogi tea (see my review for Yogi Green Tea Energy)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Greens

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This great tasting bar is great way add more greens to your diet. They are more chocolate-ly tasting than green but still have lots of good ingredients in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Body Wash

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This smells incredible.great natural body wash

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best D

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is the best vitamin D. It says one spray = 400 IU. So I do two twice a day (1600 total). I think being a liquid spray makes it more absorbable, more effective. Taste is pleasant and its vegan - two important considerations (for me).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best B12

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this B12. Good taste, vegan, and effective - what more could I ask?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best on Maple Syrup

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is great maple syrup - so glad I can get it from herb. Its kosher, organic, great flavor and best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tea!

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with the Wu-Yi Diet peppermint tea for a great combo. I do other combos, too, that are in my opinion better than what you can buy ready made.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Power food

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Maca powder comes from a root vegetable grown in South America that has many benefits, too numerous to mention. I like to put a teaspoon+ in my hot cereal along with some chopped dates and flax oil. It kinda has a butterscotch flavor. After stirring, I top it off with vanilla hemp milk. Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 133-144 of 187 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives