July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Delicious chocolate

Posted on May 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these chocolate bars. They are delicious, dark chocolate ( the healthiest kind), organic and vegan. Its very hard but usually I break the bar into 3 pieces and limit myself to a third of a bar a day. (It would be so easy to eat the whole bar at one sitting!) And I usually have one small piece of chocolate almost every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Sweetener

Posted on May 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to sweeten my tea with this. I like to take one Yogi tea Blueberry Slim Life tea bag and one Wu-Yi Acai Power tea bag, pour 16-20 ounces boiling water on it. After steeping and removing the tea bags, I add nearly a dropperful of this stevia and refrigerate it. Soo good! The grape flavor goes well with the blueberry and acai (neither is very strong in the tea).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Versatile Tofu

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tofu is great to have on hand - makes delicious "eggless egg salad". I try to only buy organic tofu, otherwise it could come from genetically modified soybeans, they say, which is not good. So I appreciate that iherb has the organic. Tofu is so versatile because its kind of tasteless itself so that it can be used so many ways: creamy soups, smoothies, in cakes and other baked desserts, pie fillings, the list goes on and on. It's so healthy and good for you. There are entire cookbooks devoted to it's use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sparkle!

Posted on May 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this glitter lotion on my neck and arms. The glitter is very small so is subdued and quite lovely. The lotion does not have parabens or bad chemicals. So glad iherb has it now as I used to have to order it elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Honey love

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this with Artisan Walnut butter (wish iherb carried it) on my whole grain toast for breakfast. Would be good by itself or with other nut butters on toast, too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair Rinse

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This makes my hair look shiny, clean, and enhances volume

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Bug repellant

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great, even with our legendary mosquitoes! I refuse to use deet or other bad chemicals. This is a great alternative and since it is a stick, easy to even put on the face and on kids. It smells good, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Conditioner

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Aubrey hair products. I love that they don't have chemicals. They do have a pleasant fragrance and work very well on my hair. I wash my hair every day and never use the same kind on consecutive days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Green Tea

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like some of the other Zhena's teas better. This one is pretty good but Luscious Lemon and Acai Berry are divine! Especially paired with the other teas I mentioned in the reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy Heart Oats

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lots of times when I'm fixing breakfast just for me, I fix myself a bowl of this oatmeal. I like to cut up a date or two, add a rounded teaspoon of maca powder, some cinnamon, the oats, then boiling water, cover with a plate while I eat my fruit. Then its ready, so add some flax oil and some hemp milk. Oooh, soo good! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Rice Crispy Bars

Posted on May 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are just like chocolate marshmallow rice crispy bars, but made with brown rice and vegan. None of that gelaten made from cow and horse hooves. These are much healthier and delicious, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Bar

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another healthy and great tasting bar. They are chewy and delicious with all the whole grains, dried fruit, nuts and seeds. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives