Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Delicious chocolate

Posted on May 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these chocolate bars. They are delicious, dark chocolate ( the healthiest kind), organic and vegan. Its very hard but usually I break the bar into 3 pieces and limit myself to a third of a bar a day. (It would be so easy to eat the whole bar at one sitting!) And I usually have one small piece of chocolate almost every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sparkle!

Posted on May 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this glitter lotion on my neck and arms. The glitter is very small so is subdued and quite lovely. The lotion does not have parabens or bad chemicals. So glad iherb has it now as I used to have to order it elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Honey love

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this with Artisan Walnut butter (wish iherb carried it) on my whole grain toast for breakfast. Would be good by itself or with other nut butters on toast, too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Conditioner

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Aubrey hair products. I love that they don't have chemicals. They do have a pleasant fragrance and work very well on my hair. I wash my hair every day and never use the same kind on consecutive days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Sweetener

Posted on May 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to sweeten my tea with this. I like to take one Yogi tea Blueberry Slim Life tea bag and one Wu-Yi Acai Power tea bag, pour 16-20 ounces boiling water on it. After steeping and removing the tea bags, I add nearly a dropperful of this stevia and refrigerate it. Soo good! The grape flavor goes well with the blueberry and acai (neither is very strong in the tea).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair Rinse

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This makes my hair look shiny, clean, and enhances volume

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Pasta

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all Eden products. They are superior in every category. This pasta is very small. We love it for pasta salad; I'm sure it would be great in soup as well. It is whole grain but does not taste heavy or have grainy texture. In other words, it doesn't taste "too healthy" ensuring your whole family will love it and company will, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this with Kelp noodles in a salad, somewhat following the recipe on one of the packages. It was unusual but very delicious. I'll buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Green Tea

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like some of the other Zhena's teas better. This one is pretty good but Luscious Lemon and Acai Berry are divine! Especially paired with the other teas I mentioned in the reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Shadow

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this new shadow very much. It has a nice little brush in the top making it easy to apply. It is a very pretty purple that is not too dark or too light either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste similar to chocolate, great healthy alternative

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Rice Crispy Bars

Posted on May 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are just like chocolate marshmallow rice crispy bars, but made with brown rice and vegan. None of that gelaten made from cow and horse hooves. These are much healthier and delicious, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives