Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great Shower gel

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best shower gel I've tried. Its thick and has a wonderful clean refreshing smell. It seems to be very concentrated so just a little goes a long ways. Because it is thick, it is easy to squeeze out just a little, which then lathers up very well. I like that it does not have bad chemicals and is not harsh or drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Versatile Tofu

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tofu is great to have on hand - makes delicious "eggless egg salad". I try to only buy organic tofu, otherwise it could come from genetically modified soybeans, they say, which is not good. So I appreciate that iherb has the organic. Tofu is so versatile because its kind of tasteless itself so that it can be used so many ways: creamy soups, smoothies, in cakes and other baked desserts, pie fillings, the list goes on and on. It's so healthy and good for you. There are entire cookbooks devoted to it's use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Bug repellant

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great, even with our legendary mosquitoes! I refuse to use deet or other bad chemicals. This is a great alternative and since it is a stick, easy to even put on the face and on kids. It smells good, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Honey love

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this with Artisan Walnut butter (wish iherb carried it) on my whole grain toast for breakfast. Would be good by itself or with other nut butters on toast, too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair Rinse

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This makes my hair look shiny, clean, and enhances volume

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Conditioner

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Aubrey hair products. I love that they don't have chemicals. They do have a pleasant fragrance and work very well on my hair. I wash my hair every day and never use the same kind on consecutive days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Green Tea

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like some of the other Zhena's teas better. This one is pretty good but Luscious Lemon and Acai Berry are divine! Especially paired with the other teas I mentioned in the reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quick meals

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These canned beans with rice are so handy to have on hand for a quick meal. One of my favorite things to do with them is Bake an acorn squash (cut in half, scoop out seeds, turn upside down in buttered dish, and bake till a little soft). Mix these beans and rice with curry powder, chopped pecans, and raisins or dried cranberries, then stuff the squash halves and return to oven to heat thoroughly. So good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Bar

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another healthy and great tasting bar. They are chewy and delicious with all the whole grains, dried fruit, nuts and seeds. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy Heart Oats

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lots of times when I'm fixing breakfast just for me, I fix myself a bowl of this oatmeal. I like to cut up a date or two, add a rounded teaspoon of maca powder, some cinnamon, the oats, then boiling water, cover with a plate while I eat my fruit. Then its ready, so add some flax oil and some hemp milk. Oooh, soo good! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Rice Crispy Bars

Posted on May 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are just like chocolate marshmallow rice crispy bars, but made with brown rice and vegan. None of that gelaten made from cow and horse hooves. These are much healthier and delicious, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cereal

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another instant cereal I alternate with the Arrowhead instant oatmeal. I fix this one the same way (see my review for that one). I like that this one is multigrain, but just as easy and good tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives