Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Quick meals

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These canned beans with rice are so handy to have on hand for a quick meal. One of my favorite things to do with them is Bake an acorn squash (cut in half, scoop out seeds, turn upside down in buttered dish, and bake till a little soft). Mix these beans and rice with curry powder, chopped pecans, and raisins or dried cranberries, then stuff the squash halves and return to oven to heat thoroughly. So good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cereal

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another instant cereal I alternate with the Arrowhead instant oatmeal. I fix this one the same way (see my review for that one). I like that this one is multigrain, but just as easy and good tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Eden!

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Eden beans - they are the only company that does not have BPA coated cans for their beans. This bean and rice mixture is great for a fast meal. Put them in a whole grain tortilla or make stuffed green peppers. Very handy to have on hand when you need to put a meal together fast. And they are healthy and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tea

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These combine well with Yogi Tea Lemon Ginger, one bag of each steeped together, sweetened with a little stevia, and chilled. I drink one of these Wu-Yi/Yogi Tea blends every day. They help with metabolism and many other benefits of drinking green tea and all the blends I have discovered are delicious and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best of Eden

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the Eden products. They are the best in every category: beans, tomatoes, vinegars, pastas, etc. They have superior taste, quality, and ingredients. I like to have them on hand to put in soups, chilis and many other dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste similar to chocolate, great healthy alternative

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great thickener

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works so good to make a sauce for vegetables or stir fry or fruit syrup. Just add to some cold water along with desired seasoning in a small jar, shake well, then pour onto hot cooked vegetables. Stir as it will thicken quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Oil

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great organic walnut oil; good for pie crust and salad dressing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Throat care

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This spray is a safe and very effective sore throat fighter. I like to use it if My throat starts to feel scratchy, before it gets too bad to keep it from getting worse. The taste is very pleasant and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo smells so clean and fresh and I love what it does for my hair. It cleans well without drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tea

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting energy boosting tea! I like to put one of these tea bags with one Wu-Yi Energy tea bag in a 20 oz. glass bottle, pour in the boiling water, let it steep several minutes, take out the bags, add a little stevia, cap it and refrigerate to have a great energy boosting, cold drink in a couple hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnificent Magnesium

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I learned from a doctor that wrote a book about magnesium that this is one of the best ways to take magnesium. The body utilizes it very well in this form and it is quite pleasant to take. I put 2 teaspoons or so in a glass, add just a little hot water, stir it down (it foams up a lot, so use a tall glass0 then add cold water and drink. I do this just before bedtime. It helps me relax and sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives