Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good Bar

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another healthy and great tasting bar. They are chewy and delicious with all the whole grains, dried fruit, nuts and seeds. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy Heart Oats

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lots of times when I'm fixing breakfast just for me, I fix myself a bowl of this oatmeal. I like to cut up a date or two, add a rounded teaspoon of maca powder, some cinnamon, the oats, then boiling water, cover with a plate while I eat my fruit. Then its ready, so add some flax oil and some hemp milk. Oooh, soo good! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cereal

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another instant cereal I alternate with the Arrowhead instant oatmeal. I fix this one the same way (see my review for that one). I like that this one is multigrain, but just as easy and good tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quick meals

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These canned beans with rice are so handy to have on hand for a quick meal. One of my favorite things to do with them is Bake an acorn squash (cut in half, scoop out seeds, turn upside down in buttered dish, and bake till a little soft). Mix these beans and rice with curry powder, chopped pecans, and raisins or dried cranberries, then stuff the squash halves and return to oven to heat thoroughly. So good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo smells so clean and fresh and I love what it does for my hair. It cleans well without drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Throat care

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This spray is a safe and very effective sore throat fighter. I like to use it if My throat starts to feel scratchy, before it gets too bad to keep it from getting worse. The taste is very pleasant and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Oil

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great organic walnut oil; good for pie crust and salad dressing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnificent Magnesium

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I learned from a doctor that wrote a book about magnesium that this is one of the best ways to take magnesium. The body utilizes it very well in this form and it is quite pleasant to take. I put 2 teaspoons or so in a glass, add just a little hot water, stir it down (it foams up a lot, so use a tall glass0 then add cold water and drink. I do this just before bedtime. It helps me relax and sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Face Cleanser

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great creamy cleanser - non-drying, very effective and pleasant smell - with no harmful chemicals and also animal-friendly. iherb has great prices, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Iron Tablets

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great iron supplement. 2 provides 18 mg. It is made with organic ingredients, ingredients that my body knows what to do with instead of chemicals and preservatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tea

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting energy boosting tea! I like to put one of these tea bags with one Wu-Yi Energy tea bag in a 20 oz. glass bottle, pour in the boiling water, let it steep several minutes, take out the bags, add a little stevia, cap it and refrigerate to have a great energy boosting, cold drink in a couple hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Tea

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use one of these tea bags with Wu-Yi Energy tea. See my review for wu-yi diet control tea for another great combo idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives