Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great Cereal

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another instant cereal I alternate with the Arrowhead instant oatmeal. I fix this one the same way (see my review for that one). I like that this one is multigrain, but just as easy and good tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best of Eden

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the Eden products. They are the best in every category: beans, tomatoes, vinegars, pastas, etc. They have superior taste, quality, and ingredients. I like to have them on hand to put in soups, chilis and many other dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tea

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These combine well with Yogi Tea Lemon Ginger, one bag of each steeped together, sweetened with a little stevia, and chilled. I drink one of these Wu-Yi/Yogi Tea blends every day. They help with metabolism and many other benefits of drinking green tea and all the blends I have discovered are delicious and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste similar to chocolate, great healthy alternative

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Throat care

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This spray is a safe and very effective sore throat fighter. I like to use it if My throat starts to feel scratchy, before it gets too bad to keep it from getting worse. The taste is very pleasant and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Oil

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great organic walnut oil; good for pie crust and salad dressing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo smells so clean and fresh and I love what it does for my hair. It cleans well without drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tea

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting energy boosting tea! I like to put one of these tea bags with one Wu-Yi Energy tea bag in a 20 oz. glass bottle, pour in the boiling water, let it steep several minutes, take out the bags, add a little stevia, cap it and refrigerate to have a great energy boosting, cold drink in a couple hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great thickener

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works so good to make a sauce for vegetables or stir fry or fruit syrup. Just add to some cold water along with desired seasoning in a small jar, shake well, then pour onto hot cooked vegetables. Stir as it will thicken quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Tea

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use one of these tea bags with Wu-Yi Energy tea. See my review for wu-yi diet control tea for another great combo idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sparkle!

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this glitter lotion on my neck and arms. The glitter is very small so is subdued and quite lovely. The lotion does not have parabens or bad chemicals. So glad iherb has it now as I used to have to order it elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Iron Tablets

Posted on Jan 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great iron supplement. 2 provides 18 mg. It is made with organic ingredients, ingredients that my body knows what to do with instead of chemicals and preservatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives