Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 187 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Headache relief

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This formula works great on the occasional stress headaches. I don't take traditional OTC medications as they can cause more problems down the road. I prefer to use natural products that give relief without bad side effects. This certainly fits the bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great mouthwash

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this mouthwash - it has a clean refreshing taste. The ingredients work well to keep the mouth healthy. I use it after flossing and brushing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean dog!

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just as on my own hair, I like using a shampoo on my dog that does not have chemicals. I feel its just as important for her as it is for me. This shampoo has almost no fragrance (what there is is pleasant) and leaves her with a silky soft coat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tea

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use one of these tea bags with one of the Yogi green tea mint garden together for a double whammy metabolism booster. I saved 16 oz. glass bottles from something else, stick the tea bags in the top, pour the boiling water in, let it steep, take the tea bags out, add a little pure stevia, then chill for several hours. I then have one of the best, most refreshing, no calorie, good for you beverage, ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty Shadow

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this new shadow very much. It has a nice little brush in the top making it easy to apply. It is a very pretty purple that is not too dark or too light either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Body lotion

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this creamy lotion does not have chemicals. The smell is pleasant enough, kind of spicy smell. It is not as rich and thick as others I have tried. I like to try new things because I never know if I might find a new favorite. Sorry to say this is not one of them. My favorites have become the Nubian Heritage line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy Bars

Posted on May 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

they're okay - good natural ingredients, some of the ingredients are organic, vegan, no refined sugar, and the flavor is pretty good. IMO they are not as good as my favorite - Prana bars, which iHerb does not carry. Wish they did because I love them. They are also a dried fruit and nut bar (organic and vegan). Maybe someday iHerb will carry them. (Hint, hint)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin D

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High potency, vegan, food based - I love it! My doctor said I'm low, so I hope this will bring it up. I'll probably get checked again and will update my review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Tea

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I pair this with the Zhena's Luminous Lemon, add a little stevia and chill. It is so good and so refreshing. It will make you think summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this great tasting, healthy dark chocolate. I eat a small piece nearly every day. I break the bar into 3 servings. Enough for a real treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kale Chips?

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Are these supposed to be chips? They're more like crumbles - maybe good sprinkled on casseroles or something? I have not tasted them yet - I'll wait until I've made something that would be appropriate to have them sprinkled on as a topping. I am disappointed they are not more like chips like to eat instead of potato chips and like I've heard of people making.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Flavor Enhancer

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So glad to have a great source to purchase good quality organic herbs. I use this a lot, sprinkled on beans, added to vegetables, and in recipes. Iherb has great prices, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 187 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives