Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 187 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Good Tea

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use one of these tea bags with Wu-Yi Energy tea. See my review for wu-yi diet control tea for another great combo idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Headache relief

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This formula works great on the occasional stress headaches. I don't take traditional OTC medications as they can cause more problems down the road. I prefer to use natural products that give relief without bad side effects. This certainly fits the bill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great thickener

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works so good to make a sauce for vegetables or stir fry or fruit syrup. Just add to some cold water along with desired seasoning in a small jar, shake well, then pour onto hot cooked vegetables. Stir as it will thicken quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great mouthwash

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this mouthwash - it has a clean refreshing taste. The ingredients work well to keep the mouth healthy. I use it after flossing and brushing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean dog!

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just as on my own hair, I like using a shampoo on my dog that does not have chemicals. I feel its just as important for her as it is for me. This shampoo has almost no fragrance (what there is is pleasant) and leaves her with a silky soft coat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tea

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use one of these tea bags with one of the Yogi green tea mint garden together for a double whammy metabolism booster. I saved 16 oz. glass bottles from something else, stick the tea bags in the top, pour the boiling water in, let it steep, take the tea bags out, add a little pure stevia, then chill for several hours. I then have one of the best, most refreshing, no calorie, good for you beverage, ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Tea!

Posted on Mar 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I drink a lot of green tea and this is one of my favorites. I use two different kinds per serving and have seven different combinations (so 14 different kinds of green tea). This one I steep with St. Dalfour Strawberry Rose in one 16 ounce bottle. After steeping and removing the tea bags, I add a little stevia then chill. It is delicious and refreshing. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tea

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These combine well with Yogi Tea Lemon Ginger, one bag of each steeped together, sweetened with a little stevia, and chilled. I drink one of these Wu-Yi/Yogi Tea blends every day. They help with metabolism and many other benefits of drinking green tea and all the blends I have discovered are delicious and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Eden!

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Eden beans - they are the only company that does not have BPA coated cans for their beans. This bean and rice mixture is great for a fast meal. Put them in a whole grain tortilla or make stuffed green peppers. Very handy to have on hand when you need to put a meal together fast. And they are healthy and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Body lotion

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that this creamy lotion does not have chemicals. The smell is pleasant enough, kind of spicy smell. It is not as rich and thick as others I have tried. I like to try new things because I never know if I might find a new favorite. Sorry to say this is not one of them. My favorites have become the Nubian Heritage line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy Bars

Posted on May 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

they're okay - good natural ingredients, some of the ingredients are organic, vegan, no refined sugar, and the flavor is pretty good. IMO they are not as good as my favorite - Prana bars, which iHerb does not carry. Wish they did because I love them. They are also a dried fruit and nut bar (organic and vegan). Maybe someday iHerb will carry them. (Hint, hint)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Drying Shower Gel

Posted on Jun 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shower gel was terrible for me. Dried my skin out so bad that I had to quit using it for shower gel. I put it in my hand soap dispenser to use for hand soap to use it up. Won't buy this again. Nubian Heritage products work very well for me but they are out of stock frequently. This is not a good substitute!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 187 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives