Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 187 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Super Tea

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to steep one of these with one of the Numi Mate Lemon Green, sweeten with a little stevia and chill for a healthy, delicious, and refreshing beverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super!

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love coconut and this is the best: great flavor, unsweetened, and organic. Great in cookies, cakes, granola, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Beans

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Eden beans are the best: organic, BPA free cans, no salt added, just mineral rich seaweed. Love them in Butter Bean cookie recipe (The Happy Herbivore Cookbook). So glad they are available from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Vanilla Extract

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its pure, its organic, good price, great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eden's the Best!

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its great to get these organic crushed tomatoes in a dark glass jar. They have nothing added, not even salt. Glass means no BPA as most cans are lined with. So glad iHerb has them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Eden!

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Eden beans - they are the only company that does not have BPA coated cans for their beans. This bean and rice mixture is great for a fast meal. Put them in a whole grain tortilla or make stuffed green peppers. Very handy to have on hand when you need to put a meal together fast. And they are healthy and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tea

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love to use one of these tea bags with a Yogi Energy tea bag, steep, sweeten with a little stevia, and chill. Its a delicious and healthy beverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Tea

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So good sweetened with a little stevia and chilled. Beats calorie filled, unhealthy soda or fruit juice hands down! So many beneficial ingredients and so tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tea

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use one of these tea bags with one of Yogi Tea Mint Garden, steep, sweeten with a little stevia, and chill. Delicious, healthy, and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Grain

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Super healthy whole grain - kind of bland but easy to sweeten with dates or other sweetener for cereal or other special breakfast dishes, an ingredient in casseroles or vegetarian burgers. We love its versatility.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Scour power!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best scouring powder - it works very well, smells great, and much less toxic than conventional ones. So glad iherb carries this line as I use a lot of them and the Basil scent is my favorite. It smells clean, fresh and pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Tasty!

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This healthy bar is delicious with whole grains, dried fruits, nuts and seeds. I am mostly vegan (except for honey) so this is a good choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 187 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives