July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 187 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Vitamin D

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

High potency, vegan, food based - I love it! My doctor said I'm low, so I hope this will bring it up. I'll probably get checked again and will update my review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Tea

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I pair this with the Zhena's Luminous Lemon, add a little stevia and chill. It is so good and so refreshing. It will make you think summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this great tasting, healthy dark chocolate. I eat a small piece nearly every day. I break the bar into 3 servings. Enough for a real treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kale Chips?

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Are these supposed to be chips? They're more like crumbles - maybe good sprinkled on casseroles or something? I have not tasted them yet - I'll wait until I've made something that would be appropriate to have them sprinkled on as a topping. I am disappointed they are not more like chips like to eat instead of potato chips and like I've heard of people making.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting healthy chocolate. I like that it is vegan, organic, and taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Grain

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Super healthy whole grain - kind of bland but easy to sweeten with dates or other sweetener for cereal or other special breakfast dishes, an ingredient in casseroles or vegetarian burgers. We love its versatility.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Scour power!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best scouring powder - it works very well, smells great, and much less toxic than conventional ones. So glad iherb carries this line as I use a lot of them and the Basil scent is my favorite. It smells clean, fresh and pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eden's the Best!

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its great to get these organic crushed tomatoes in a dark glass jar. They have nothing added, not even salt. Glass means no BPA as most cans are lined with. So glad iHerb has them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Tea

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to steep one of these with one of the Numi Mate Lemon Green, sweeten with a little stevia and chill for a healthy, delicious, and refreshing beverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to pair this with Zhena's Gypsy Tea Acai Berry (one tea bag of each with 16 oz of water), sweeten with a little pure KAL stevia, and chill for a super delicious, refreshing, fruity tasting, and very healthy beverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Good!

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to steep one of these tea bags with one of the Eden Sencha Rose green tea i 16 oz of water, sweeten with KAL pure stevia, and chill. So delicious, fruity taste, refreshing, AND HEALTHY! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Good!

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Artisana nut butters - raw and organic - maximum nutrients possible. Rich and creamy...superb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 187 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives