July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 187 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Best Beans

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Eden beans are the best: organic, BPA free cans, no salt added, just mineral rich seaweed. Love them in Butter Bean cookie recipe (The Happy Herbivore Cookbook). So glad they are available from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Tasty!

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This healthy bar is delicious with whole grains, dried fruits, nuts and seeds. I am mostly vegan (except for honey) so this is a good choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Color Helper

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner helps (along with the shampoo) to stretch my color treatment (Surya Henna color cream) to make it last longer and my hair is shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best body lotion

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lotion. Its very rich and moisturizing and smells wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mint Chocolate

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is delicious dark mint chocolate. I like that it is vegan and organic. I break the bar into 3 servings. It is one of several vegan, organic chocolate bars that I like

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Conditioner

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this conditioner. It makes my hair shiny and vibrant and smells great. It is one of many that I rotate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Shampoo

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This cleans my hair well, has no harsh chemicals, smells good and doesn't dry my hair out. I wash my hair every day and this is one of the many shampoos I rotate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and Healthy

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Healthy chocolate combined with healthy quinoa and super delicious. The quinoa adds a bit of crunch. The flavor is fabulous. One of my favorites. I break it into 3 servings so that i can enjoy a small piece of chocolate every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite Dishwasher soap

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Mrs. Meyers cleaning products for several years and am so glad to see they are now available from iHerb. The Basil scent is my favorite. I use the gel sometimes too, but these are very convenient because they are premeasured little packs. You just put one in your soap cup. Works great and much healthier for the environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to pair this with Zhena's Gypsy Tea Acai Berry (one tea bag of each with 16 oz of water), sweeten with a little pure KAL stevia, and chill for a super delicious, refreshing, fruity tasting, and very healthy beverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Good!

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to steep one of these tea bags with one of the Eden Sencha Rose green tea i 16 oz of water, sweeten with KAL pure stevia, and chill. So delicious, fruity taste, refreshing, AND HEALTHY! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Protection

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Goes on white but rubs in pretty good, but most important-protects from sun damage - without bad chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 187 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives