Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 187 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Best Nut Butters

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Artisana's raw organic nut butters. So good and so good for you! Very good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Sweetener

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this chocolate. So glad iherb has several varieties of organic dark chocolate (non-dairy) bars. I love them all. They are easily divided into three servings. I have one serving nearly every day which is just enough to satisfy my craving and offer the healthy benefits of dark chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Grain

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Quinoa is a very healthy grain with many benefits. I most recently used it to make up my own crockpot recipe by using it in a grain mixture with regular quinoa, millet, brown rice, wild rice and some seasonings with water. After giving the grains a head start, I added some vegetables for a convenient, easy one pot meal when we were staying in a cabin that was kind of primitive except there was electric. It turned out great! But there are many ways to use this versatile grain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Stevia

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best because it is pure stevia, no additives. I sweeten my tea with it. Taste great, no bitterness, no calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Vanilla Extract

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its pure, its organic, good price, great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Chocolate

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of many dark chocolates that I really like. All of the bars can be split into 3 servings so that I can get my chocolate fix every day without overindulging or ruining my diet! Dark chocolate is healthy in small quantities. I'm so glad!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best dishwasher detergent

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works great; better for environment; smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Luscious Lips!

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This goes on smooth, has great color, and great taste/smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this brand of dark chocolate. It has great flavor, its organic, and vegan. I eat a third of a bar, this one or one of the many organic dark chocolate bars iherb has, pretty much every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Herbs

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So glad iherb has organic herbs. Good price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like It!

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This goes smooth, has great color, and smells/tastes great. It is a slim stick, easy to slip in a pocket or the smallest purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 187 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives