July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 187 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Very Nice Counter Cleaner

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works great and smells good, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Chocolate

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One of several dark chocolate bars I ordered, this one is very good. I usually break the bar into thirds and savor this small piece. One third of a bar almost every day. What a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Sweetener

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to buy the plain, unsweetened soy yogurt, put some of this vanilla stevia and some unsweetened (thawed) frozen fruit. Raspberries, blueberries, or blackberries are great. Its delicious and yet its less calories, less sugar, and more real fruit, with all its benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love Eden products, so glad iherb has them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cleaning

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Mrs. Meyers products and especially the Basil scent. So clean and fresh smelling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The mild ginger taste is a great change sometimes. I love all the organic dark chocolate bars and have a small piece almost every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love!

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious dark divine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Good!

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Artisana nut butters - raw and organic - maximum nutrients possible. Rich and creamy...superb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Nut Butters

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Artisana's raw organic nut butters. So good and so good for you! Very good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Happened to see these on iherb and read of the benefits. Tried the recipe for Kelp Noodle Salad with Sea Vegetables (with some modifications because of what I had on hand) It was delicious and different. I'll buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Eden products are the best and I am so glad iherb has them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 187 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives