Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 187 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

The Best

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love Eden products, so glad iherb has them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cleaning

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Mrs. Meyers products and especially the Basil scent. So clean and fresh smelling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The mild ginger taste is a great change sometimes. I love all the organic dark chocolate bars and have a small piece almost every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love!

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious dark divine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Good!

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Artisana nut butters - raw and organic - maximum nutrients possible. Rich and creamy...superb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Nut Butters

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Artisana's raw organic nut butters. So good and so good for you! Very good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good!

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Happened to see these on iherb and read of the benefits. Tried the recipe for Kelp Noodle Salad with Sea Vegetables (with some modifications because of what I had on hand) It was delicious and different. I'll buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty, healthy organic ingredients

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best quinoa ever, makes delicious, healthy dishes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet!

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best sugar - organic - use in place of regular white sugar in recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best dishwasher detergent

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works great; better for environment; smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 187 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives