Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 187 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Delicious Chocolate

Posted on Nov 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another great tasting organic dark chocolate bar. Like the other dark chocolate bars I get from iHerb, this breaks easily into three pieces so that I can enjoy a small serving every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Hand Cream

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love all Nubian Heritage products. They smell good and are very effective, and they don't have chemicals. The tubed hand creams are great to keep in the purse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Magnesium

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this magnesium in the big container but wanted the single serving packs for travel. Just mix the powder with a little hot water then add cold and drink. It taste really good and it is a form of magnesium that is easily accessible by the body. I use it alternately with the Calm Plus Calcium or the Pure Essence Ionic Fizz Calcium Plus single serving packs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super!

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love coconut and this is the best: great flavor, unsweetened, and organic. Great in cookies, cakes, granola, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mint Chocolate

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is delicious dark mint chocolate. I like that it is vegan and organic. I break the bar into 3 servings. It is one of several vegan, organic chocolate bars that I like

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Conditioner

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this conditioner. It makes my hair shiny and vibrant and smells great. It is one of many that I rotate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Shampoo

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This cleans my hair well, has no harsh chemicals, smells good and doesn't dry my hair out. I wash my hair every day and this is one of the many shampoos I rotate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and Healthy

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Healthy chocolate combined with healthy quinoa and super delicious. The quinoa adds a bit of crunch. The flavor is fabulous. One of my favorites. I break it into 3 servings so that i can enjoy a small piece of chocolate every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite Dishwasher soap

Posted on May 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Mrs. Meyers cleaning products for several years and am so glad to see they are now available from iHerb. The Basil scent is my favorite. I use the gel sometimes too, but these are very convenient because they are premeasured little packs. You just put one in your soap cup. Works great and much healthier for the environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Tasty!

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This healthy bar is delicious with whole grains, dried fruits, nuts and seeds. I am mostly vegan (except for honey) so this is a good choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Protection

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Goes on white but rubs in pretty good, but most important-protects from sun damage - without bad chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice Counter Cleaner

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works great and smells good, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 187 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives