Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 187 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

Great Chocolate

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

One of several dark chocolate bars I ordered, this one is very good. I usually break the bar into thirds and savor this small piece. One third of a bar almost every day. What a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Cleaning

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Mrs. Meyers products and especially the Basil scent. So clean and fresh smelling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The mild ginger taste is a great change sometimes. I love all the organic dark chocolate bars and have a small piece almost every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love!

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious dark divine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Flavor Enhancer

Posted on Jul 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So glad to have a great source to purchase good quality organic herbs. I use this a lot, sprinkled on beans, added to vegetables, and in recipes. Iherb has great prices, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to include some of this with the Jarrow soy essence powder in non-dairy milk for added nutrition and important elements. I add a tiny bit of stevia, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Shampoo

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This works great and smells good, too. Even more important, it does not have chemicals. I like to alternate my hair products so that I don't use the same thing on consecutive days. This will be a favorite in my rotation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Tea

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, healthy ingredients. Really awesome sweetened with a little stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb Nut Butter

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Artisana nut butters and have been using them for several years. I am so happy iherb is carrying them now. I like them because they are raw, organic, delicious, nutritious and have no added ingredients (like oil, sugar, transfats, artificial anything, etc). Love it on toast with CinnaHoney or jam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mmmmmm

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is addicting! So good! What a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Color Helper

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner helps (along with the shampoo) to stretch my color treatment (Surya Henna color cream) to make it last longer and my hair is shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 187 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives