Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 97-108 of 187 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

Delicious!

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting healthy chocolate. I like that it is vegan, organic, and taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Good!

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Artisana nut butters - raw and organic - maximum nutrients possible. Rich and creamy...superb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Nut Butters

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Artisana's raw organic nut butters. So good and so good for you! Very good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tea

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love to use one of these tea bags with a Yogi Energy tea bag, steep, sweeten with a little stevia, and chill. Its a delicious and healthy beverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Tea

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So good sweetened with a little stevia and chilled. Beats calorie filled, unhealthy soda or fruit juice hands down! So many beneficial ingredients and so tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Tea

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use one of these tea bags with one of Yogi Tea Mint Garden, steep, sweeten with a little stevia, and chill. Delicious, healthy, and refreshing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Grain

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Super healthy whole grain - kind of bland but easy to sweeten with dates or other sweetener for cereal or other special breakfast dishes, an ingredient in casseroles or vegetarian burgers. We love its versatility.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Scour power!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best scouring powder - it works very well, smells great, and much less toxic than conventional ones. So glad iherb carries this line as I use a lot of them and the Basil scent is my favorite. It smells clean, fresh and pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eden's the Best!

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its great to get these organic crushed tomatoes in a dark glass jar. They have nothing added, not even salt. Glass means no BPA as most cans are lined with. So glad iHerb has them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Vanilla Extract

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its pure, its organic, good price, great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Chocolate

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of many dark chocolates that I really like. All of the bars can be split into 3 servings so that I can get my chocolate fix every day without overindulging or ruining my diet! Dark chocolate is healthy in small quantities. I'm so glad!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Sweetener

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 97-108 of 187 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives