July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 97-108 of 187 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

Good Brushes

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this to clean the inside of my insulated metal cup which gets stained from the green tea I put in it. It gets it clean very quickly and easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Erewhon

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like Erewhon cereal because they don't add sugar. The sugar in this comes from the natural sugar in the raisins and from barley malt. I add a whole box to my homemade granola to enhance the fiber content. It taste good, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Erewhon Makes Best Store Bought Cereal

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like Erewhon cereals because they don't add sugar. The sweetener comes from better sources like barley malt. These are like healthy rice crispies. They make great rice crispy treats and I like to mix a whole box of them in with my home made granola after its cooled to lighten it up and make it less caloric dense. I also add a box of Erewhon Raisin Bran to up the fiber content.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Whole Grain Flour

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Organic, healthy fiber, good in baked goods

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Whole Grain

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Different grains have different nutrients so its good to eat a variety. Barley flour is good in baked goods - Barley biscuits, for example, are delicious. Glad it's organic and whole grain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic and Healthy

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Organic is important, means not GMO. High in healthy protein and other important nutrients; use as egg replacer in baked goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Sweetener

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Whole grain (brown) Jasmine rice

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has such a good flavor and smells wonderful as its cooking. Its important to me that it is brown (whole grain and nutrient rich) and organic. There is no reason to use white (refined) rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Beans

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the Eden brand. Their cans are BPA free and they use seaweed instead of salt. So healthy and taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great supplement

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to mix some of this with non-dairy milk when I can't get non-dairy yogurt to use with my frozen berries and cereal. Taste is pretty good, (not as good as the whole soy vanilla yogurt but then there are less calories and sugar and an okay substitute).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to include some of this with the Jarrow soy essence powder in non-dairy milk for added nutrition and important elements. I add a tiny bit of stevia, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite Eye Pencil

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this eye pencil! I use the one end to put the color next to my lashes (top) then the other end to soften and smudge. It has a nice soft tip that works great, enhancing my eyes without a "made-up" , too obvious look. Along with a little AnneMarie Borlind Mascara and a touch of blush, it completes my make-up routine very quickly and efficiently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 97-108 of 187 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives