Reviewer2526088

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAL759 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 97-108 of 187 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

Best body lotion

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lotion. Its very rich and moisturizing and smells wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Flavor, Excellent Nutrition

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent vegan source for B vitamins and other nutrients. It gives a great cheesy kind of flavor and is a common ingredient in vegan "cheese" recipes. Good on vegetables and popcorn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious Tea

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this tea, especially using one of these tea bags with a Yogi Blueberry Slimlife Green tea bag. The two compliment each other very well and is a nice blend with great benefits. I sweeten with liquid stevia grape flavor, then refrigerate. It makes a great refreshing, delicious, healthy beverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Sep 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great follow up for the shampoo. Smells wonderfully fresh and clean and leaves hair detangled and shiny with plenty of volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Lip Stuff

Posted on Oct 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This works great - not too dark or bright - just a little color and a little shimmer, to be used together or separately. (One end is tint, the other shimmer.) It feels good going on and no bad chemicals. This and Aubrey are my favorite lip colored stuff. This is more matt than Aubrey, Aubrey more shiny. I like that this goes on like chapstick (no applicator like Aubrey has).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Tea

Posted on Nov 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, healthy green tea and other healthy energy enhancing ingredients. I use one of these tea bags together with one of Yogi tea's Green Tea Energy. After steeping, add a tiny bit of pure stevia, then chill. Delicious and refreshing and with all the health benefits green tea has.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet Treat

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent sweetener...ice cream topper...alternative to honey. It has a rich carmel-like taste and is much healthier than refined sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Shampoo

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another great Aubrey shampoo. I use several - like to switch them out. I shampoo my hair every day but like to not use the same kind on consecutive days. My hair is very long (half way down my back) and is in great condition. Its shiny, strong, and healthy looking . ( I am in my late 50s.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Aubrey

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another great Aubrey hair product. It works well with no harmful ingredients. The smell is fresh and clean with no fake fragrance. I follow with the Egyptian Henna Clean Rinse. Makes my hair look vibrant and voluminous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Another Good One

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another great alternative for my daily regimen. I shampoo and condition every day but then let my long hair dry naturally (no blow dry or styling products). I attribute my healthy, lustrous, vibrant hair to good natural shampoos and conditioners, hair vitamins (Hair Revive) and healthy diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Lotion

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion smells so good and is very rich and moisturizing. Its very thick and has natural ingredients. I like all the Nubian Heritage products I have tried. The olive & green tea is my favorite of this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healing Salve

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this on my ankle that I had previously fractured and later sprained. It feels good and promotes healing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 97-108 of 187 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives