July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2526438

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EKA200 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Finally Choline without porc or bovine gelatin!

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a choline without bovine or porc gelatin for a long time and I finally found this one by Thorne Research. After taking it for 2 weeks I have noticed an improvement in mental alertness, without gitters. It is a good product like all other by Thorne Research (one of my fav companies for purity and honesty).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The only one that works!

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

I tried several iron supplements and at the end my doctor put me on injections to treat anemia. A naturopath suggested I try this product, Ferrasorb, combined with some Ester Vit C for better absorbtion (500 mg for each capsule). I started feeling the effects after 1 week. After 3 months of taking 2 capsules daily (1 morning, 1 night), my ferratin was firmly in the middle of Normal range and my hemoglobin was back to Normal! Plenty of energy, better moods, no mood swings - it's perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect for travels

Posted on May 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Reordered this product yet again as it's absolutely perfect for travels: light, small, but oh-so-powerful. I am sensitive to new flora introduced with foods and these probiotics VERY quickly return me back to normal self. Highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent digestion

Posted on May 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking it throughout my pregnancy and really like that I get no adverse reactions to this, unlike other fish oils. Light on the stomach, but I KNOW when I stop taking them - my mood and concentration go down after a day or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for long-term usage

Posted on May 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have started taking this product about a year ago (and got my other half onto it about 4 months back). After 2 months my skin elasticity improved (his has now improved as well) and it feels more supple and hydrated. Wrinkles around eyes stopped further development as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Potent tea

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

TM always has very high quality teas and this one shows their commitment to quality. Peperminty and strong, it's usually enough for 2+ well brewed cups.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice flavours

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really enjoying it with nice flavours. A good pick-me-up tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I didn't think it could work that quickly!

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've started suffering from heartburns half way through my pregnancy. I tried other teas and home brewed stuff (ginger, mint, etc), but wasn't satisfied with them. I drank this tea for the first time and prepared for another 30+ min before it would start working. 15 min later I forgot that I had been suffering from heartburn. Thanks Earth Mama!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality of raspberry leaf - expected from TM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well combined

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't started on this tea yet as still pregnant, but TM quality is always great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good ingredients

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was combining several teas to make this one before I saw the TM's version. Really enjoy the strength and the taste. This tea is called Pregnancy Tea, but my doctor suggested I start Red Raspberry leaf only on 3rd trimester.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives