Reviewer2527101

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAH758 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Very woodsy.

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband enjoys applying this oil before he goes to bed. Helps him fall asleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

All around good.

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found many uses for Marjoram. It's amazing what a little herb will do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it.

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Blends very well with other oils. Useful in skin care products. Worth the wait. (It's was out of stock when I noticed it).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aromatic!

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very Fruity Smelling. Nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eucalyptus

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Add to my washing detergent and other cleaning supplies. Love its benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Natural Preservative

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use Citric Acid in so many household items. iHerb.com had a good selection of quanties to choose from and very reasonably priced

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very useful

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

At $2 who can beat the price. These blender bottles are great to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Experimenting still

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Learned this was good for hair. I haven't noticed a difference yet. I'll keep trying. Smell is a little different. Good price though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cold and Flu Fighter

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love the fragrance. Has already been beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality -Fresh Scent

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this oil. Good for skin care. Love to use it in my oil warmer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW...

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

...this is potent stuff. I had to take it out of my cabinet with the rest of my oils. I couldn't smell anything but the citronella. I've used it in air freshners. Citronella smells really good combined with other oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice.

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good Quality. Useful to help prevent cavities.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives