July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2527482

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RES935 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Mrs. S. K. P.

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found that this product has helped the arthritic situation in both of my shoulders and both of my hands. I had a MRI done, and was advised by my Chiropractor to try this before I tried any shots that my Primary Care Physician wanted me to do with another specialist. I have already thanked Dr. Michale Lampe, my Chiropractor many times. I have used this for over a month and went without out it during an illness...I found my pain was back so soon. I am back on it now as faithful as can be, and I am already almost pain free. I hope to be totally pain free in another month or so after everyday use. I have another order going in now, and I am ordering two this time so I will never be without. I reccomend everyone try this if you are suffering with joint pain of any kind. Do Enjoy! God Bless, Mrs. S. K. P. of FL

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mrs. S. K. P.

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I are now on our second container of our Protien Shake, and we both find this very good in flavor as well as texture. We have found other similar products to be very "fluffy" or "airy" in texture and even too thick. We are very happy to find all the great ingredients in this product, especially the Chia Seed. We are ready to place another order so we will not be without. We buy two at a time as we both have our shake everyday for our breakfast, and we look forward to breakfast everyday with different fruit, almond milk, juice, organic almonds, etc. Hope you will give this product a try and enjoy as we do! God Bless, Mrs. S. K. P. of FL

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vit. C

Posted on Aug 16, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use these daily, and swear by them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

C Powder

Posted on Aug 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice to use in my husband's Protien Shake...he has trouble swallowing any tablets or capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CellFood

Posted on Aug 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is also for my husband...recently diagonsed with Bone Marrow Cancer. Chiropractor said this was a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cashew Crunch

Posted on Aug 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We both like these! This is robably our 6th. can.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Barbecue Chips

Posted on Aug 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We both really enjoyed these. I am so glad I bought two (2) bags at once!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chips, Pico De Gallo

Posted on Aug 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Another great chip snack...great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Chips!

Posted on Aug 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Ate the whole bag in one seating...Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Corn on the Cob!

Posted on Aug 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Realy enjoyed this snack. Tastes just like real corn on the Cob

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Serum

Posted on Aug 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Feels really good...too soon for any results to report

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet tooth

Posted on Aug 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is a Choc-aholic...bought these to try to get him off Chocolate. They are helping, but I have not won the battle yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives