Reviewer2528504

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RID974 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

very gentle and very effective.

Posted on Nov 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many eye make-up removers and find this one the best. Just apply, leave for a few seconds and then remove everything so easy and gentle with just a saturated cotton ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What a surprise!

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have an intolerance for soy, wheat etc. and sometimes I really missed a nice seasoning sauce in my diet. I gave this a try and it's delicious. I'm very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

But mind the shipping weights

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Shipping weight mentioned is wrong, much too high, doesn't correspond with the real weight. The real shipping weight is the one mentioned at Dimensions; so 1.15 lbs. This is almost 3.5 times higher!!!! I checked the weights after receiving the products at home. This problem occurs with many other products! Several times I contacted iHerb about this but no reply and no change. This means that you are being charged for a much higher weight of your order and have to place more orders and pay more shipping costs. Product itself deserves 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

But wrong shipping weight

Posted on Jul 15, 2011

Shipping weight mentioned is too high!! Should be as written at Dimensions. This is the actual gross weight, so shipping weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mind the shipping weight!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Shipping weight much too high! Look at the weight mentioned at Dimensions and the other booklets of 32 pages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mind the shipping weight!!!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wrong shipping weight is mentioned. Compare with the other ones with 227 gr, 8 oz. and look at the weight mentioned at Dimensions. These is the real gross weight. Only this one is not right. It is mixed up with a product of 16 oz, 473 gr. The problem with too high shipping weights occurs at many other products. Product itself deserves 5 stars, is delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mind the shipping weights!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Shipping weight mentioned is wrong, much too high. The real shipping weight is the one mentioned Dimensions, so 0.95 lbs and this what they still charged a few weeks ago in June. I also checked the weights after receiving the products at home. This problem occurs with many other products! Several times I contacted iHerb about this but no reply and no change. This means that you quickly reach the maximum of the shipping weight, have to place more orders and pay more shipping costs while iHerb pays less because the actual shipping weight is of course lower. I hope this is only based on an unmeant error and not a compensation for their competing shipping rates. Product itself deserves 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MIND the shipping weight!!!!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Shipping weight mentioned is wrong, much too high. The real shipping weight is the one mentioned Dimensions, so 2.31 lbs and this what they still charged a few weeks ago in June.. This error occurs with many other products! Several times I contacted iHerb about this issue but no reply and no change. This means that you quickly reach the maximum of the shipping weight, have to place more orders and pay more shipping costs while iHerb pays less because the actual shipping weight is of course lower. I hope this is only based on an unmeant error and not a compensation for their competing shipping rates. Product itself deserves 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

price 38% higher

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

iHerb raised the price of this delicious butter with 38%!!!!! In January I still paid $13.62. Product itself deserves 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

39% more expensive

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Iherb raised the price of this coconut oil with 39%!!!! In January this year I still paid $14.37. Product itself deserves 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mind the shipping weight!!!

Posted on Jul 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Shipping mentioned is wrong, much too high. The real shipping weight is the one mentioned Dimensions, so 1.95 lbs and this what they still charged in January. I checked the weights after receiving the products at home. This problem occurs with many other products! Several times I contacted iHerb about this but no reply and no change. This means that you quickly reach the maximum of the shipping weight, have to place more orders and pay more shipping costs while iHerb pays less because the actual shipping weight is of course lower. I hope this is only bases on an unmeant error. Product itself deserves 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives