Reviewer2530419

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIN809 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nice cool product !!

Posted on Feb 14, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is a cool feeling when it goes on the skin, like it really could be absorbed. Feels good on the skin and it smells great. It is only half the price of the other stem cell cream. I do not know yet if they are equally as good. This one is definetely more affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent complete enzyme !!! Winston Chang -- Taiwan

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used enzymes for many years and Digest Platinum is the most economical one for a complete enzyme of this high level. Will stick to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works in ways words cannot quite describe

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

On an anticipated tough tough day, taking three of these gives you an on-going energy level throughout the day, unlike caffiene, green tea or stimulants. There is no jitterness, no uneasiness from taking a larger dose. I will keep ordering these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best there is !!

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bee pollen supplements are not the same from source to source and brand to brand and they "work" differently for different individuals. However, if bee pollen should work for you in helping you to be energetic, these bee pollen supplements from Y. S. Organic Bee Farms are the best there is from my experience. Take them on a relative empty stomach. Best wishes of health to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for depression !

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from depression and my doctor put me on Ativan, which worked . However, I do not want to depend on Ativan and I need a wholesome natural subsitute. This brand of Royal Jelly, this particular one worked best. I take six caps on an empty stomach with water, first thing in the morning. No coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Maca is different because this one WORKS!!!

Posted on May 21, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Maca products from many different brands and as far as sexual vitality goes, this ones works and the others don't. From Taiwan

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good value!!

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

DHEA's effects may not be pronounced or immediate but they are necessaary once you are past the age of 40.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zen of herbs !!

Posted on Apr 27, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I takes "EXPERIENCE" to notice what you should notice. This schisandra, of this brand, for me, definitely gives a calming,"Zen-ful" clarity of mind that I do notice within days of use. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Expensive ! But....worth it, if you care.

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One is always afraid of the "Placibo Effect" when writing a review, especially for an expensive product. One is afraid that one will "think" it works to justiify for the cost. I hesitated....Then I thought, to help others, I will write a review. It really works, skin is better! I have used it twice a day for 2 weeks. Now I am back to the basic once a day, throughout the night time when I sleep. Hope it also works for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good but be careful not to take too much.

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These caps are great for adding fiber to your daily intake. However, this is one supplement to be careful not to take too much of as I have learned the hard way. Take as directed is the perfect dose, 2 in the morning and 2 at night. Thinking that fibers are good for you and taking too much can result in the temporary blockage of your colon and hence lodging the food you eat afterwards in your stomach and result in a terrible nausea becasue food cannot be passed down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good enzyme, less bloating!

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good enzymes for those like me who do not tolerate vegetables well. I used to feel bloated after having vegetables. With the Jarro-Zymes Plus, the symptoms of bloating is virtually a thing of the past. I am grateful for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for depression !!!!

Posted on Jun 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you took 4 caps at once and three times a day ( 12 caps daily total ) this can relieve depression in a couple of weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives