Reviewer2530419

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIN809 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent complete enzyme !!! Winston Chang -- Taiwan

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used enzymes for many years and Digest Platinum is the most economical one for a complete enzyme of this high level. Will stick to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works in ways words cannot quite describe

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

On an anticipated tough tough day, taking three of these gives you an on-going energy level throughout the day, unlike caffiene, green tea or stimulants. There is no jitterness, no uneasiness from taking a larger dose. I will keep ordering these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best there is !!

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bee pollen supplements are not the same from source to source and brand to brand and they "work" differently for different individuals. However, if bee pollen should work for you in helping you to be energetic, these bee pollen supplements from Y. S. Organic Bee Farms are the best there is from my experience. Take them on a relative empty stomach. Best wishes of health to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for depression !

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from depression and my doctor put me on Ativan, which worked . However, I do not want to depend on Ativan and I need a wholesome natural subsitute. This brand of Royal Jelly, this particular one worked best. I take six caps on an empty stomach with water, first thing in the morning. No coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This Maca is different because this one WORKS!!!

Posted on May 21, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Maca products from many different brands and as far as sexual vitality goes, this ones works and the others don't. From Taiwan

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good but be careful not to take too much.

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These caps are great for adding fiber to your daily intake. However, this is one supplement to be careful not to take too much of as I have learned the hard way. Take as directed is the perfect dose, 2 in the morning and 2 at night. Thinking that fibers are good for you and taking too much can result in the temporary blockage of your colon and hence lodging the food you eat afterwards in your stomach and result in a terrible nausea becasue food cannot be passed down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Expensive ! But....worth it, if you care.

Posted on Jan 22, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One is always afraid of the "Placibo Effect" when writing a review, especially for an expensive product. One is afraid that one will "think" it works to justiify for the cost. I hesitated....Then I thought, to help others, I will write a review. It really works, skin is better! I have used it twice a day for 2 weeks. Now I am back to the basic once a day, throughout the night time when I sleep. Hope it also works for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice cool product !!

Posted on Feb 14, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There is a cool feeling when it goes on the skin, like it really could be absorbed. Feels good on the skin and it smells great. It is only half the price of the other stem cell cream. I do not know yet if they are equally as good. This one is definetely more affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Protein with the LEAST fart-producing effect !!! 7 stars !!!

Posted on May 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have gone on and off whey protein and even protein isolate for the last decade and one big reason I go off is because of the marriage-risking fart. MY wife hates it. IsoPure is my final and perfect answer . Thanks a millions!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Also good for depression

Posted on May 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Aside from being good for the skin and hair, this is also good for depression but the catch is, you need to take the right dose. I take 4 of these 1500mg MSM caps at one time and three times a day, adding to 12 of these caps daily, sometimes even more. It's 100% harmless.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zen of herbs !!

Posted on Apr 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I takes "EXPERIENCE" to notice what you should notice. This schisandra, of this brand, for me, definitely gives a calming,"Zen-ful" clarity of mind that I do notice within days of use. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Complete Adaptogens!

Posted on May 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one the few multiple-adaptogens with EVERYTHING you need in it. Because it has everything, the quantity of every ONE thing is not enough in one capsule, therefore it's my personal opinion to take more than the instructed one capsule serving. I personally take 5 at one going.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives