Reviewer2531546

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEV359 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Fantastic Stuff

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

I've tried everything for my dry, fine wavy hair which will frizz at the last provocation. I had a complicated hair routine which still didn't keep things under control. I used this shampoo and conditioner a couple of days ago and it's fabulous. My hair is shiny, SOFT, moisturised and tamed. My hair is usually dry and coarse feeling on the second day so I wanted to see what happened when i woke up today, but it's still soft! Love this product, kind of like the smell but it is a strong almond smell. I'm so happy I found this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Upset stomach

Posted on Sep 26, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I notice over the last few weeks I've had an upset stomach, so I've experimented with my supplements. When I miss a dose of Astaxanthin my stomach is not upset for the rest of the day, so I can only assume it is this supplement causing it. I will try only taking it a couple of times a week, at night instead of the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As suggested by name

Posted on Jul 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The name is a fairly accurate description of this lipstick. It has a slighly frosty look, kind of like a silver rose brown. Coverage is good, though I need a bit more depth of color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointing

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this a little disappointing, just another conditioner really, one that doesn't quite moisturise my "tending to frizzy" wavy hair enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Mar 23, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried everything for my dry, fine wavy hair which will frizz at the last provocation. I had a complicated hair routine which still didn't keep things under control. I used this shampoo and conditioner a couple of days ago and it's fabulous. My hair is shiny, SOFT, moisturised and tamed. My hair is usually dry and coarse feeling on the second day so I wanted to see what happened when i woke up today, but it's still soft! Love this product, kind of like the smell but it is a strong almond smell. My hair did slurp up the conditioner so I'm hoping with continued use my dry hair will just be a thing of the past. Have also just bought the leave in conditioner so will post a review on that as well. I'm so happy I found this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Confiscated by Customs!!

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this mouthwash but unfortunately it was confiscated by Australian Customs! It contains xylitol which is prohibited to import unless you have a permit. I'll be super careful in future!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reaction to Cinnamon

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed my lips and chin where I dribbled the toothpaste were red after a couple of uses. I think the cinnamon in the toothpaste is a little strong. I've used the other Xyliwhite toothpaste with no trouble. I'm still searching for the perfect toothpaste, if this didn't have sorbitol or cocamidopropyl betaine it would be much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Jun 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is test floss I've used, I'm amazed at its ability to really get between the teeth, makes my mouth feel cleaner and fresher than just using a standard floss. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works beautifully

Posted on Jan 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using shea butter mixed with coconut oil for my extremely dry itchy hands, but sometimes that makes it itchier because it's thick and heavy. This is a really light cream that really does seem to stop the itching and flaking. Will continue to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good greens

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is probably good for someone starting out with a greens drink. I was doing the hardcore Spirulina and Chlorella with juice, so this is just too sweet for me. I've bumped it up with more S & C and this makes it slightly less sweet. I do half blueberry juice and half water in a small glass drink bottle, add the miracle greens and put the lid on and give it a good shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Jan 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of this, I mix it with my greens drink and it makes the drink slightly sweeter and tastier. I've read it's good for insomnia, so will be taking the powder before bedtime and seeing whether it helps on the those occasional sleepness nights.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing product

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this, just one or two drops smooths my whole head of hair. Frizzies are gone and my hair is soft, will be trying the shampoo and conditioner next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives