Reviewer2531678

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAH410 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Best vitamins!

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best woman's vitamins I have ever taken. Do not upset my stomach and have given me more energy. Haven't had a cold all winter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Vitamins

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can take these at anytime of the day and they do not upset my stomach. I notice the difference. I think I finally found a vitamin that works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps my skin feeling firm

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life comes through again

Posted on May 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Gives me the energy to go all day and I trust all Garden of Life Products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing better

Posted on May 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these soft gels for almost a year and everything from my dry eyes to my liver enzymes have improved. I wouldn't think of using another product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used to have high liver enzymes...not anymore. This fish oil is the best; no aftertaste. I have my mother and daughters hooked on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Notice the difference!

Posted on Aug 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Being in my 50's I was getting pains in my hips and knees on occasions that were really uncomfortable. Not anymore! This vitamin is also easy on my stomach. I can't imagine selecting another brand and IHerb has the best price around!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

No aftertaste and helps me with dry eye

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For my daughters

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I needed a vitamin I could send to my two daughters who are both graduate students. I love Garden of Life vitamins and trust their ingredients as being the finest. They seem to work nicely for them and they are gentle on their stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives