Reviewer2531915

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AXI442 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Very good product

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good product. It has very much helped my wife. I recommend to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tooth-paste.

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good tooth-paste. Freshens breath and bleaches teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very well

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good means for those who has problems with a dream or wants to sleep well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good means for a problem skin

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good means for a problem skin. My wife regularly uses this soap for prevention of occurrence of spots and with a view of preventive maintenance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very well

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The product very much was pleasant to my wife. Uses it regularly. The skin after its application smells as a citrus and fruit, becomes soft and silky.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good vitamin complex.

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good vitamin complex. Charges energy and gives forces. Has ordered to itself still.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty and useful product.

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty and useful product. We use all family when we prepare pancakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My child eats these vitamins with pleasure. At them good taste and the form in the form of machines. And still they very useful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Means has helped us at the disease initial stage. It is possible to use and with a view of preventive maintenance of diseases.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so it was pleasant.

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

To tell the truth we haven't understood action of the given product. Effect special haven't noticed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives