Reviewer2532046

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOS121 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Losing weight

Posted on Dec 18, 2012

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I drink this for breakfast everyday. I mix it with Almond milk for a thick rich taste. The chocolate flavor actually tastes great with almond mix and decent with water. It keeps me feeling full until lunch. I also drink some for an afternoon snack rather than munching on something bad. It's only about 300 calories per serving and that greatly reduces my daily intake. I am losing weight thanks to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Literally changed my life

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was on medicine that made insulin and caused the pancreas to do its job, but after 5 years I felt no better than before being put on it. I still had no energy and got coma-sleepy after eating anything. This pill changed that from day one. I have normal energy all day, not a burst of hyper energy in the morning. My blood levels have started getting back to normal and even with no exercise I am slowly losing weight. I don't have strange food cravings all day either. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Saved me so much money

Posted on Dec 02, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was always so hungry all the time. Now I drink my breakfast mixing this product with almond milk and feel fine until lunch. It's only 310 calories per serving. Sometimes I drink one for dinner and feel great as well. After a few weeks of taking this and NewChapter CoffeeBerry tablets, I have no cravings and am losing weight with no exercise (albeit slowly).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put one cup of milk, two bananas, and a hearty scoop of this in a blender and then add half a pack of frozen blueberries. It tastes great and actually gives me a boost of energy for several hours. I've even started running in the morning to work off some of the energy. I've noticed other benefits as well, one of which is digestion. One thing to note, as it detoxifies you, you might get itchy the first few times. This is your liver kicking out the toxins into your bloodstream then them coming out as sweat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm ordering more now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My last magnesium pills were big chalky things, these are smooth and taste great. Helps with my sleeping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clarity

Posted on Dec 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help me think a little clearer. Still experimenting with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff.

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I make smoothies and mix this in since I can't drink milk. Soy milk has caused excessive mucous. This tastes great and has the health benefits of almonds. I'm going to try the vanilla flavor soon. Almond milk is said to have benefits for bones, heart, blood sugar, skin, eyes, and weight management.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Benefits of green tea without drinking it.

Posted on Dec 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Although I do live in Japan, I'm not fond of green tea. I realize the health benefits so I take this pill and get the same effect rather than drinking several glasses per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives