July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2532271

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ICA526 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE it!

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my all time FAVORITE cleaning product. If they ever discontinue it, I may never clean my house again. It smells AMAZING and I've used it to clean just about everything... counter tops, the fridge (inside and out), inside the microwave, cooktops, even doors and door frames.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's okay...

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's okay... smells pretty good (the conditioner doesn't though) and cleans well but seems to leave hair a bit "dry" feeling. I probably won't be buying it again... I've tried other brands that I like much better. EO Rose Geranium shampoo/conditioner is probably the best so far... leaves hair clean yet soft and smells wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This scent is amazing... I use the same scent in the All Purpose cleaner. I keep it in my guest bathroom and everyone who uses it asks me where I got it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality and taste... I'd give 5 instead of 4 stars if it were non-GMO certified.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Mild and delicate taste... very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE it

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's my favorite lotion scent-wise and works well (and I have dry skin) but I wish it had fewer ingredients that I can't pronounce ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We like it

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product because it's impossible to find my favorite brand Dagoba cacao powder locally (our Whole Foods stopped carrying it). This is a close second choice. Though I prefer the taste of Dagoba, I appreciate this brand being both raw AND organic with a good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ok...

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It smells more like lavender than rose... matter of fact, I can't even smell the rose when I try. It smells nice, but not what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't smell that great...

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The shampoo smells good, but the conditioner is quite unpleasant. It works alright, but definitely isn't one of the better conditioners we've tried. I probably won't be buying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Appreciated!

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this is both raw AND organic... it's very hard to find one without the other here locally. Very satisfied with taste and freshness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives