July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2533075

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JER674 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

very effective and affordable

Posted on May 21, 2008

25 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My girlfriend and I both use this. Half a tablet in the morning does the trick. Works even better combined with 250 mgs citicoline. Actually, those times when I need to be super sharp mentally, I take this: 5 mgs pregnenolone 10 mgs vinpocetine 100 mcgs Huperzine A 250 mgs citicoline

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one great product

Posted on May 01, 2012

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You must take the whole root powder to get the full benefit from the full spectrum curcuminoids and other compounds found naturally in turmeric. I have researched and studied the psychotropic effects, including increased tolerance to stress and reduced anxiety, increased serotonin and dopamine, increased neuroplasticity, and inhibits breakdown of acetylcholine in the brain similar to huperzineA and galantamine. One of the best and most important supplements I have ever found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great face cream

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream has a natural brownish color to it, almost like a tinted moisturizer or a lightweight foundation makeup, yet looks totally natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price, effective

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take as needed for anxiety and also to help unwind at end of day. During the day 1/3 of a capsule is enough to do the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One cap helps me concentrate and recuce anxiety for about 6 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price

Posted on Nov 10, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good price, easy on the stomach, even an empty stomach at bedtime

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for gum health and bp

Posted on Nov 10, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped lower my blood pressure, also my gums were always inflamed until I started using this product. My last 3 dental exams have gone really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best stuff I have tried

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

non greasy, great for very dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on May 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

I tried CDP choline and found it made my heart pound with anxiety....choline bitartrate works well for me, I take 1 and half tablets in morning with 250mgs of B5. Good focus and concentration!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My girlfriend swears one week of this stopped her hair loss. I like it too, makes my hair thicker, fixes split ends in one washing....no lie!!! Although I use it like a conditioner, after my favorite shampoo, then leave it in for a couple of minutes before rinsing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very potent potassium supplement

Posted on May 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I eat out and its a pretty high sodium meal, I take a couple of these capsules to balance my sodium/ potassium ratio and keeps the body in balance

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good tasting

Posted on Nov 10, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good tasting and good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives