Reviewer2534550

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEN125 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great for allergy relief!

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

2 of my cats have allergies/asthma and this product has really given them some relief. I'll be taking it myself, when allergy season hits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bought for cat

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my cats. One likes it, the other isn't terribly fond of it. The dogs love it. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PrimaVu great for soothing kitty's eyes

Posted on Aug 30, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this eye wash for my persian kitty who has a little discharge from her eyes on a daily basis. She really seems to enjoy having her eyes cleaned with the PrimaVu, and it seems to soothe them, too. I far prefer to use a gentle homeopathic treatment (which this is!) whenever possible, rather than some chemical. I'm very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Price on a very good product!

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this calcium for several years, but recently moved to another state and was having trouble finding it. I did find it at one store, but your price beat theirs by quite a bit!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very pleased

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this for my cats due to allergies, asthma, and general upper respiratory distress. I'm very pleased with the results! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thanks for carrying this product

Posted on Sep 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a product I use regularly (for my cat), but have been unable to find it anywhere locally. Thank you very much for carrying it. It's a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bought for cat

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We discovered lumps near our female kitty's nipple. Since 80-95% of feline mammary tumors are malignant, we bought this for her. She took a little of it before her mastectomy, when we learned her tumors are benign, so not using it any longer. Appears to be a really good product and well tolerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cats love these!

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought these for my cats and they love the NOW Krill oil. Good Omega 3 source for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives