Reviewer2534564

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YER704 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Cardio Chelate

Posted on Apr 21, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been on Cardio Chelate for years now. I have a heart condition and had a double heart cath two years ago. My doctors were amazed to find I had no arterial buildup whatsoever. I am sure it is the supplements I take, among them Cardio Chelate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lavilin is great!

Posted on Mar 04, 2007

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Several years ago I had to quit wearing regular deodorant--my underarms broke out in a rash that I could not get cleared up as long as I continued to wear regular deodorant. I read an article about Lavilin and tried it. It was great! No rash, no odor, and I only use it once or twice a week. Absolutely the best and I will continue using it always.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10

Posted on Mar 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really love this formulation for CoQ10! I have a heart condition. Early on in my treatment a cardiologist recommended CoQ10 at a therapeutic level (at least 300mgs per day). Later on I found a recommendation for 400mgs for day for active healing and I have been on this dosage for several years now. Doctor's Best is the only CoQ10 I use. I notice a difference in how I feel if I skip it for several days. This is an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Insulife

Posted on Apr 21, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am insulin-dependant diabetic and extremely insulin resistant. I have tried leaving off my insulife and notice a big jump in my blood sugars when I do. But when I take it as directed on the bottle, my blood sugars stay overall lower and more balanced all throughout the day. I would love to give up insulin, hate some of the side effects, but will always take insulife. I have been on it for 5+ years; it is a great, well-made product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best Acetyl-L-Carnitine

Posted on Dec 06, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take carnitine for a multitude of conditions; this is the best and easiest one I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enzymatic Therapy, Glucose Regulation

Posted on Apr 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for several years and really like it. I am also on insulin but find my blood sugar levels fluctuate much more when I have not taken this product. I get back on it and things smooth back out again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Triple strength liquid chlorophyll

Posted on Jul 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff tastes delicious! I used it to rebuild blood after doing a stomach bleed. I prefer to take it straight and follow with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liquid Vitamin D

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very tasty and a great way to get in a large dose of Vit D-3. I would recommend it and will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

iFlora Nasal Health

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I read a write-up on this and tried it, had been on it for a couple of years then got off of it for several months. Realized my nose was itchy and allergies and stuffiness were starting back in again and got back on it. This is a permanent part of my supplements now; I won't be without it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gr8-dophilus

Posted on Jul 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using this acidophilus for a couple of years and really find it to be effective. I would definitely recommend it and the price is great, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nutribiotic

Posted on Mar 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We used nutribiotic many years ago and over the years it just disappeared from my cold and flu regimen. We have had a particularly virulent flu going around here this year and I had finally gotten a light case. I was looking for other things at iherb when I noticed the nutribiotic and promptly ordered some. It is as good as I remembered it being and I will keep it on hand from now on. So nice to have a healthy alternative for treating things like this. I need to look it up and see what else it helps with!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RxOmega-3 Factors

Posted on Apr 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My cardiologist told me to take Omega 3 Oils and this brand had the combination he wanted. I am amazed that I rarely taste it at all and do not burp it back up. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives