Reviewer2535502

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIS338 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

HealthForce Nutritionals, ZeoForce, Detoxify Daily, 400 g, Powder (HFC-00055

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is great for detox. I take it with barley and wheatgrass powders in a little apple juice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like it and it blends well in my smoothies. I feel its calming my energy a bit and I feel more stable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product,

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this one because it is so fine in texture and gives my smoothy a a nice feel

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good and natural but makes my hair a bit frizzy

Posted on Dec 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good and natural but makes my hair a bit frizzy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Dec 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it becaue I read it helps when you have aching bones or any sort of aches due to physical work etc. I have to still try long enough to make a comment

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Aug 06, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I take Co Q occassionally and this seems to be a good one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brand of Magnesium tabs and I feel they do help to relax nerves.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy and cheesy

Posted on Jul 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use it instead of cheese, it gives that cheesy flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soothing eye drops

Posted on Jun 23, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use it because i work on computer and its good for me to use these eye drops to keep them moist and stress free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for my eyes

Posted on Jun 23, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is good stuff for the eyes and I am taking it since few months. I use it as general maintenance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Navitas Naturals, Pomegranate Power, 8 oz (227 g)

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives