Reviewer2536199

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOT409 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Best Face Cream I've ever tried!

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have extremely sensitive, rosacea-prone skin, and this cream has got to be the most gentle and helpful cream I've ever tried (and I've tried many). It's completely fragrance-free, and has a natural zince sunscreen too. I use it every couple days, after cleansing, and I love it! I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Light scent, non drying, but clogs pores

Posted on Aug 16, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is very lightly scented and non-drying, but unfortunately leaves a coating on the skin. It has small hard bits to help exfoliate. When used for washing hair, it left a heavy/waxy coating. It caused my face to break-out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product for nails...

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've noticed a difference in the quality of the new nail formation. It appears shinier and less dry at the nail bed. It did nothing for my skin or hair. I'll try Jarrowsil next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Dropper is tricky

Posted on May 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Be careful when dispensing the product, because drops of the product (containing 200 i.u.Vit D. per drop) can drip off the little plastic dropper, giving you more than what you wanted or ending up on the floor. Taste is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For the Cat...

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been giving this to my cat; I think it might be helping her with her osteoarthritis. She's only 12 lbs, so I give her a quarter of the 1/4 tsp. dose (250 mg) a day mixed in with her soft food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It caused dermatitis

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Unfortunately, this lip balm caused burning, irritation, dry lips and dermatitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I didn't like this..

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This caused indigestion and bloating and didn't taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells very fishy...

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I couldn't take these as they had a very strong fish-smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Odd side effect

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seemed to make me sleepy, but unfortunately it caused the same side effect as the drug Trazodone: Priapism.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A note of caution about the Flavor

Posted on Jun 24, 2010

You really have to not mind the taste of Stevia in order to be able to consume this. I purchased it from another website, but wanted to let people know that if you cannot tolerate the taste of Stevia, then you should avoid this particular product. I didn't get any fish burbs from these, but I felt like throwing up, just from the intense stevia flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's Ok I guess...

Posted on May 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's too soon to tell if it has any benefits. I find the product overly sweet and chalky. I need to drink a glass of water to dilute the intense flavor of the tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I Can't take them.

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can't take these because they cause my whole body to shake suddenly. Serotonin has the same effect on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives